Filed by The Bardstown Bourbon Company
Fathertime
Bardstown, KentuckyFiled 18 Feb 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, neck, other and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Fathertime Bourbon, LLC in Bardstown, KY
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
The Bardstown Bourbon Company’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Fathertime” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Fathertime
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
PickFathertimeThe Bardstown Bourbon Company92.4 proofAge not stated
FathertimeThe Bardstown Bourbon Company116.8 proofAge not stated
Single barrelFathertimeThe Bardstown Bourbon Company130 proof9 y
FathertimeThe Bardstown Bourbon Company122.4 proofAge not stated
FathertimeThe Bardstown Bourbon Company92.4 proofAge not stated
PickFathertimeThe Bardstown Bourbon Company99.4 proofAge not stated
FathertimeThe Bardstown Bourbon Company118.8 proofAge not stated
FathertimeThe Bardstown Bourbon Company92.4 proofAge not stated
FathertimeThe Bardstown Bourbon Company92.4 proofAge not stated
PickFathertimeThe Bardstown Bourbon Company118.8 proofAge not stated- Every Fathertime filing →
Also filed by The Bardstown Bourbon Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Oct | Freedom Foundation | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 96 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Oct | The Difference, Vintage Estate | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 106.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Oct | Boone's Bourbon | Bourbon | 5 y | 117.8 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 24 Sep | Fathertime | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 92.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Sep | Fathertime | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 116.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Sep | Buzzard"s Roost | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Sep | Wildcress | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | High Rustler, Explore the Frontier | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
16 OctFreedom FoundationStraight bourbon, 7 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
13 OctThe Difference, Vintage EstateWhiskey specialty, 106.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
13 OctBoone's BourbonBourbon, 5 y, 117.8 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
24 SepFathertimeStraight bourbon, 92.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
23 SepFathertimeStraight bourbon, 116.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
23 SepBuzzard"s RoostStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
23 SepWildcressStraight bourbon, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
21 SepHigh Rustler, Explore the FrontierWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
More from the week of 17–23 February 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25048001000103
- Label approved
- 18 Feb 2025
- Submitted
- 17 Feb 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Address on the approval
- Bardstown, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20037
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels