Filed by Klutch Spirits
Randall's Pub Duke's
Elk Grove Village, IllinoisFiled 02 Jan 2025
- 80 proof · 40% ABV
- 1 years
- Bourbon
- Distilled in Indiana
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 1000 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
- Bottled by
- Chicagoland Spirits, Inc. Elk Grove Village, IL
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Randall's Pub Duke's” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Asbury Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Aug | Lucky Lucy's | Bourbon | 1 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Aug | Anchor | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Jul | Lake Affect | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 10 Jun | Brookfield Zoo Chicago X Chicago Spirit | Bourbon | 1 y | 90 | KS | Not named |
![]() | 10 Mar | Papa Magoo's Bar & Grill | Bourbon | 1 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Confluence | Bourbon | 1 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Feb | Mulligan Harbor Golf & Sports Bar | Bourbon | 1 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jan | A Tavola by Mancini | Bourbon | 1 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
26 AugLucky Lucy'sBourbon, 1 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Asbury Spirits
26 AugAnchorStraight bourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Asbury Spirits
06 JulLake AffectStraight bourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Asbury Spirits
10 JunBrookfield Zoo Chicago X Chicago SpiritBourbon, 1 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KS
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Asbury Spirits
10 MarPapa Magoo's Bar & GrillBourbon, 1 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Asbury Spirits
20 FebConfluenceBourbon, 1 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Asbury Spirits
19 FebMulligan Harbor Golf & Sports BarBourbon, 1 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Asbury Spirits
30 JanA Tavola by ManciniBourbon, 1 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Asbury Spirits
More from the week of 30 December 2024 – 5 January 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 03 Jan | New England Barrel Company, Sequential Series- Rye | Straight rye | 12 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jan | Traverse City Whiskey Co., Finishing Series Amburana | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 03 Jan | Mill Street | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jan | New Era Whiskey & Spirits | Straight bourbon | 16 y | 143 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jan | William Larue Weller | Whiskey | Not stated | 90* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 03 Jan | Hiatus Craft House, Ported Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
03 JanNew England Barrel Company, Sequential Series- RyeStraight rye, 12 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New England Barrel Company
03 JanTraverse City Whiskey Co., Finishing Series AmburanaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
03 JanMill StreetStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mill Street Distillery
03 JanNew Era Whiskey & SpiritsStraight bourbon, 16 y, 143 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Limestone Farms
03 JanWilliam Larue WellerWhiskey, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
03 JanHiatus Craft House, Ported BourbonWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Banks & Baugher Craft Distillers
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25002001000042
- Label approved
- 02 Jan 2025
- Submitted
- 02 Jan 2025 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Asbury Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Elk Grove Village, IL
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-IL-15026
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels