CaskGrail

Filed by Casey Jones Distillery

Military Affairs Committee

Hopkinsville, KentuckyFiled 30 Dec 2024

Rate this filing

The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not read
Bottled by
Not read Filed by Casey Jones Distillery under DSP-KY-20021.

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Casey Jones Distillery’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Military Affairs Committee” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

Also filed by Casey Jones Distillery

Distiller
16 OctCasey Jones, Barrel Finished SeriesStraight bourbonNot stated100KYNot named
16 SepGovernor 53 BourbonStraight bourbon4 y100KYNot named
02 JunCasey Jones DistilleryStraight bourbon2 y119KYOwn still
02 JunCasey Jones DistilleryStraight bourbon2 y119KYOwn still
13 MayProvision MadeStraight bourbon4 y96KYNot named
13 May7-101 Heavy Lift BattalionStraight bourbon5 y100KYNot named
21 AprCasey Jones DistilleryStraight bourbon4 y100KYNot named
06 AprHorse and HoundStraight bourbonNot stated92KYNot named
16 OctCasey Jones, Barrel Finished SeriesStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Casey Jones Distillery
16 SepGovernor 53 BourbonStraight bourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Casey Jones Distillery
02 JunCasey Jones DistilleryStraight bourbon, 2 y, 119 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Casey Jones Distillery
02 JunCasey Jones DistilleryStraight bourbon, 2 y, 119 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Casey Jones Distillery
13 MayProvision MadeStraight bourbon, 4 y, 96 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Casey Jones Distillery
13 May7-101 Heavy Lift BattalionStraight bourbon, 5 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Casey Jones Distillery
21 AprCasey Jones DistilleryStraight bourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Casey Jones Distillery
06 AprHorse and HoundStraight bourbon, 92 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Casey Jones Distillery

More from the week of 30 December 2024 – 5 January 2025

Distiller
03 JanNew England Barrel Company, Sequential Series- RyeStraight rye12 y120INNot named
03 JanTraverse City Whiskey Co., Finishing Series AmburanaWhiskey specialtyNot readNot readNot readNot read
03 JanMill StreetStraight ryeNot stated100OHNot named
03 JanNew Era Whiskey & SpiritsStraight bourbon16 y143KYNot named
03 JanWilliam Larue WellerWhiskeyNot stated90*Not statedNot stated
03 JanHiatus Craft House, Ported BourbonWhiskey specialtyNot readNot readNot readNot read
03 JanNew England Barrel Company, Sequential Series- RyeStraight rye, 12 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
New England Barrel Company
03 JanTraverse City Whiskey Co., Finishing Series AmburanaWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
Traverse City Whiskey
03 JanMill StreetStraight rye, 100 proof
Distilled in
OH
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Mill Street Distillery
03 JanNew Era Whiskey & SpiritsStraight bourbon, 16 y, 143 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Limestone Farms
03 JanWilliam Larue WellerWhiskey, 90* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Twenty-One Wine & Spirits
03 JanHiatus Craft House, Ported BourbonWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
Banks & Baugher Craft Distillers

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
30 Dec 2024
Submitted
27 Dec 2024 (approved 3 days later)
Name on the approval
Casey Jones Distillery
Address on the approval
Hopkinsville, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-20021
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Casey Jones Distillery

Follow Casey Jones Distillery. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report