Filed by Huber's Starlight Distillery
Starlight Distillery
Borden, IndianaFiled 22 Jan 2025
- Label not read yet
- Bourbon
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Huber's Starlight Distillery under DSP-IN-31.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Huber's Starlight Distillery’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Starlight Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Starlight Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Starlight DistilleryHuber's Starlight Distillery120 proof7 y
Single barrelStarlight Distillery, Single BarrelHuber's Starlight Distillery128.2 proof8.5 y
Single barrelStarlight Distillery, Single BarrelHuber's Starlight Distillery128.2 proof8.5 y
Single barrelStarlight DistilleryHuber's Starlight Distillery108.2 proof6 y
Starlight Distillery, Mizunara ReserveHuber's Starlight Distillery114 proof10 y
Starlight DistilleryHuber's Starlight Distillery116 proof10 y
Starlight Distillery, Sakura ReserveHuber's Starlight Distillery118 proof4 y
Starlight DistilleryHuber's Starlight Distillery100 proof4 y
PickStarlight Distillery, Orchard BlossomHuber's Starlight Distillery116 proof4.5 y
Single barrelStarlight Distillery, Single BarrelHuber's Starlight Distillery114 proof4.5 y- Every Starlight Distillery filing →
Also filed by Huber's Starlight Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Oct | Bourbon de Luxe Co., Holiday de Luxe | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | Rolling Fork, Wisdom of Whiskey | Straight rye | 4 y | 106* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 14 Aug | Starlight Distillery | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 120 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 14 Aug | Starlight Distillery, Single Barrel | Corn whiskey | 8.5 y | 128.2 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 14 Aug | Starlight Distillery, Single Barrel | Corn whiskey | 8.5 y | 128.2 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 02 Jul | Bourbon de Luxe Co., Gascony de Luxe | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Jun | Starlight Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 108.2 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 15 May | Starlight Distillery, Mizunara Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 10 y | 114 | IN | Own still |
13 OctBourbon de Luxe Co., Holiday de LuxeWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
21 SepRolling Fork, Wisdom of WhiskeyStraight rye, 4 y, 106* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
14 AugStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon, 7 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
14 AugStarlight Distillery, Single BarrelCorn whiskey, 8.5 y, 128.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
14 AugStarlight Distillery, Single BarrelCorn whiskey, 8.5 y, 128.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
02 JulBourbon de Luxe Co., Gascony de LuxeWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
23 JunStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6 y, 108.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
15 MayStarlight Distillery, Mizunara ReserveWhiskey specialty, 10 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 20–26 January 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Jan | War Cannon Spirits, Carried Head of White Plains | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 106 | NY | Not named |
![]() | 24 Jan | War Cannon Spirits, Freeman's Farm at Saratoga | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 96 | NY | Not named |
![]() | 24 Jan | War Cannon Spirits, Burning of Kingston | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 96 | NY | Not named |
![]() | 24 Jan | Good Times, Coco Loco | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 111 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 24 Jan | Good Old Times, Banana Bread | Whiskey specialty | 10 y | 111 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 24 Jan | Lost Lantern | Straight rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
24 JanWar Cannon Spirits, Carried Head of White PlainsStraight bourbon, 2 y, 106 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- War Cannon Spirits
24 JanWar Cannon Spirits, Freeman's Farm at SaratogaStraight bourbon, 2 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- War Cannon Spirits
24 JanWar Cannon Spirits, Burning of KingstonStraight bourbon, 2 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- War Cannon Spirits
24 JanGood Times, Coco LocoWhiskey specialty, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
24 JanGood Old Times, Banana BreadWhiskey specialty, 10 y, 111 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coxs Creek Distilling Company
24 JanLost LanternStraight rye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Lost Lantern Whiskey
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24355001000698
- Label approved
- 22 Jan 2025
- Submitted
- 20 Dec 2024 (approved 33 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Borden, IN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-IN-31
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels