Filed by Huber's Starlight Distillery
Rolling Fork, Wisdom of Whiskey
Borden, IndianaFiled 21 Sep 2026
- 106 proof* · 53% ABV
- 4 years
- Straight rye
- Barrel proof
- Single barrel
- Non-chill filtered
- Distilled in Indiana (class statement)
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Indiana Straight Rye Whiskey Finished in a Rolling Fork Rum Cask
- Finish, as printed
- 5 Years in 17 Year Barbadian Rum Cask
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "Indiana"
- Bottled by
- Starlight Distillery, Borden, Indiana
- Distilled in
- Indiana (from the class statement)
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Huber's Starlight Distillery’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Rolling Fork, Wisdom of Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Rolling Fork
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Huber's Starlight Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Oct | Bourbon de Luxe Co., Holiday de Luxe | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Aug | Starlight Distillery | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 120 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 14 Aug | Starlight Distillery, Single Barrel | Corn whiskey | 8.5 y | 128.2 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 14 Aug | Starlight Distillery, Single Barrel | Corn whiskey | 8.5 y | 128.2 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 02 Jul | Bourbon de Luxe Co., Gascony de Luxe | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Jun | Starlight Distillery | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 108.2 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 15 May | Starlight Distillery, Mizunara Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 10 y | 114 | IN | Own still |
![]() | 15 May | Starlight Distillery | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 116 | IN | Own still |
13 OctBourbon de Luxe Co., Holiday de LuxeWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
14 AugStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon, 7 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
14 AugStarlight Distillery, Single BarrelCorn whiskey, 8.5 y, 128.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
14 AugStarlight Distillery, Single BarrelCorn whiskey, 8.5 y, 128.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
02 JulBourbon de Luxe Co., Gascony de LuxeWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
23 JunStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon, 6 y, 108.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
15 MayStarlight Distillery, Mizunara ReserveWhiskey specialty, 10 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
15 MayStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon, 10 y, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
More from the week of 21–27 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Sep | Rock Town, Sweet Sixteen | Straight rye | 5 y | 100 | AR | Own still |
![]() | 25 Sep | Revel Stoke, Toasty S'mores | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Sep | Revel Stoke, Juicy Peach | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Sep | Smith & Wesson | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 25 Sep | Eleanor | Blend of straight bourbons | 4 y | 100 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 25 Sep | Monk's Road | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 116 | KY | Own still |
25 SepRock Town, Sweet SixteenStraight rye, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- AR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ROCK TOWN DISTILLERY
25 SepRevel Stoke, Toasty S'moresFlavored whiskey, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- UNITED STATES DISTILLED PRODUCTS
25 SepRevel Stoke, Juicy PeachFlavored whiskey, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- UNITED STATES DISTILLED PRODUCTS
25 SepSmith & WessonStraight bourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
25 SepEleanorBlend of straight bourbons, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valentine Weiss Whiskey
25 SepMonk's RoadStraight bourbon, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Log Still Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26259001000531
- Label approved
- 21 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 16 Sep 2026 (approved 5 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Huber's Starlight Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Borden, IN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-IN-31
- Class on the approval
- 102, Straight rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

