Distilled by JIM BEAM BRANDS
Jim Beam
Clermont, KentuckyFiled 18 Dec 2024
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Sour Mashed for Quality
Read from the front and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- James B. Beam Distilling Co. Clermont · Frankfort · Kentucky · USA Plant registered as JIM BEAM BRANDS.
- Bottled by
- James B. Beam Distilling Co. Clermont · Frankfort · Kentucky · USA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Jim Beam” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Jim Beam
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Jim BeamVery Good Manufacturing80 proofAge not stated
Jim BeamVery Good Manufacturing80 proofAge not stated
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS80 proof4 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS80 proof4 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS80 proof4 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS80 proof4 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS86 proof6 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS86 proof6 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS86 proof6 y
Jim BeamJIM BEAM BRANDS95 proof7 y- Every Jim Beam filing →
Also filed by JIM BEAM BRANDS
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Sep | Little Book, 2027 Release | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 120.6 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 17 Sep | Booker's | Straight bourbon | 7.58 y | 124.5 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 11 Aug | Old Grand-Dad | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 121.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 04 Aug | Knob Creek | Straight rye | 5+ y | 109 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 16 Jul | Booker's | Straight bourbon | 10.01917 y | 127 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jun | Old Grand-Dad | Whiskey, bottled in bond | 7 y | 100 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 23 Jun | Old Grand-Dad | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 114 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 20 May | Knob Creek | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 100 | KY | Own still |
24 SepLittle Book, 2027 ReleaseWhiskey specialty, 120.6 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
17 SepBooker'sStraight bourbon, 7.58 y, 124.5 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
11 AugOld Grand-DadStraight bourbon, 7 y, 121.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
04 AugKnob CreekStraight rye, 5+ y, 109 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
16 JulBooker'sStraight bourbon, 10.01917 y, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
30 JunOld Grand-DadWhiskey, bottled in bond, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
23 JunOld Grand-DadStraight bourbon, 8 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
20 MayKnob CreekStraight bourbon, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
More from the week of 16–22 December 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Dec | Pomilio's Restaurant | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 20 Dec | Redwood Empire, Van Duzen | Straight rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 20 Dec | Barrell Whiskey | Whiskey | 17 y | 141.44 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Dec | Phil's Shadow | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 20 Dec | Christian County Mac Military Affairs Committee | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 20 Dec | Road America | Rye | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
22 DecPomilio's RestaurantStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Beckman Brothers Distillery
20 DecRedwood Empire, Van DuzenStraight rye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Corning & Company
20 DecBarrell WhiskeyWhiskey, 17 y, 141.44 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Barrell Craft Spirits
20 DecChristian County Mac Military Affairs CommitteeStraight bourbon, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
20 DecRoad AmericaRye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Plank Road Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24352001000313
- Label approved
- 18 Dec 2024
- Submitted
- 17 Dec 2024 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
- Address on the approval
- Clermont, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-230, DSP-KY-14
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
