Distilled by NoCo Distillery
Noco Distillery
Fort Collins, ColoradoFiled 12 Nov 2024
- 132 proof · 66% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey
- Distilled in Colorado
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Four Grain Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Finished in Tokilya® Barrel
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- NOCO DISTILLERY Inc, Fort Collins, CO 80524, USA Plant registered as NoCo Distillery.
- Bottled by
- NOCO DISTILLERY Inc, Fort Collins, CO 80524, USA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Colorado
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Noco Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Noco Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
PickNoco DistilleryNoCo Distillery52.5% ABVAge not stated
Single barrelNoco DistilleryNoCo Distillery130 proofAge not stated
Single barrelNoco DistilleryNoCo Distillery66.6% ABVAge not stated
Single barrelNoco DistilleryNoCo Distillery67% ABVAge not stated
PickNoco DistilleryNoCo Distillery66.6% ABVAge not stated
Noco DistilleryNoCo Distillery65% ABV2 y
PickNoco DistilleryNoCo Distillery65% ABVAge not stated
PickNoco DistilleryNoCo Distillery97.5 proofAge not stated
Also filed by NoCo Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 10 Sep | Noco Distillery | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 105* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 08 Sep | Noco Distillery | Straight rye | Not stated | 130 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 08 Sep | Noco Distillery | Whiskey | Not stated | 133.2* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 18 Dec | Noco Distillery | Whiskey | Not stated | 134* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 18 Dec | Ridge Mountain | Rye | Not stated | 80* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 18 Dec | Ridge Mountain | Bourbon | Not stated | 86* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 26 Aug | Pipe + Barrel | Bourbon | Not stated | 125* | CO | Own still |
![]() | 08 May | Noco Distillery | Bourbon | Not stated | 133.2* | CO | Own still |
10 SepNoco DistilleryStraight bourbon, 105* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
08 SepNoco DistilleryStraight rye, 130 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
08 SepNoco DistilleryWhiskey, 133.2* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
18 DecNoco DistilleryWhiskey, 134* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
18 DecRidge MountainRye, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
18 DecRidge MountainBourbon, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
26 AugPipe + BarrelBourbon, 125* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
08 MayNoco DistilleryBourbon, 133.2* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- NoCo Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 11–17 November 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 Nov | Bourbonrabbi, Br | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 98 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Old Hillside | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 115 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Magnificent Beast, Lakeenta | Whiskey | Not stated | 115 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Blackland, Texas Pecan Brown Sugar Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | 2+ y | 70 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Blackland, Texpresso Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | 2+ y | 70 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 15 Nov | Turby's, Kentucky Cherrywood Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
15 NovBourbonrabbi, BrWhiskey specialty, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
15 NovOld HillsideBlend of straight whiskeys, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
15 NovMagnificent Beast, LakeentaWhiskey, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Valentine Weiss Whiskey
15 NovBlackland, Texas Pecan Brown Sugar BourbonWhiskey specialty, 2+ y, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
15 NovBlackland, Texpresso WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 2+ y, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
15 NovTurby's, Kentucky Cherrywood BourbonWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Southern Kentucky Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24313001000475
- Label approved
- 12 Nov 2024
- Submitted
- 08 Nov 2024 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- NoCo Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Fort Collins, CO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CO-20075
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels