Filed by CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
Four Roses
Port Washington, New YorkFiled 23 Oct 2024
- 114.4 proof* · 57.19% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
- Barrel proof
- Distilled in Kentucky (class statement)
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 700 ml
Read from the front and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Not stated Filed by CONNOISSEUR WINES USA.
- Distilled in
- Kentucky (from the class statement)
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Four Roses” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Four Roses
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Four Roses, Small Batch Limited Edition 2023THE WINE CARE GROUP59.1% ABVAge not stated
Four Roses, Small Batch 2024THE WINE CARE GROUP114.2 proofAge not stated
Four Roses, Small Batch 2025THE WINE CARE GROUP112 proofAge not stated
Four RosesGALLO80 proofAge not stated
Four RosesGALLO80 proofAge not stated
Single barrelFour Roses, 40th AnniversaryConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California50.2% ABVAge not stated
Four Roses, MariageConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California56.2% ABVAge not stated
Four Roses, Limited Edition 2011 ReleaseConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California55.4% ABVAge not stated
Single barrelFour Roses, 120th AnniversaryConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California63.2 proofAge not stated
Four Roses, AnthologyFOUR ROSES DISTILLERY100 proof21 y- Every Four Roses filing →
Also filed by CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 128.8* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 127 | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 123.1* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 129.4* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 127* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Weller, Aged 12 Years | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 90 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 31 Jul | Old Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall Spring Release | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 100 | KY | Not named | Expired |
![]() | 31 Jul | Old Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall Release | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 100 | KY | Not named | Expired |
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 128.8* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 123.1* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 129.4* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 127* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledWeller, Aged 12 YearsStraight bourbon, 12 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
31 JulExpiredOld Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall Spring ReleaseStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
31 JulExpiredOld Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall ReleaseStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 21–27 October 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Oct | Social Still | Straight rye | Not stated | 90 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 25 Oct | Tumblin Dice | Straight rye | 11+ y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 25 Oct | Casey Jones, 10 Year Anniversary Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Oct | Quality House, Kentucky Premium | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Oct | Fordham Lee Distillery, Barrel Select | Bourbon | 2 y | 80 | NC | Not named |
![]() | 25 Oct | Horseshoe Barrel Company | Bourbon | 7 y | 120 | KY | Not named |
25 OctSocial StillStraight rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Social Still
25 OctTumblin DiceStraight rye, 11+ y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
25 OctCasey Jones, 10 Year Anniversary BlendWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
25 OctQuality House, Kentucky PremiumWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
25 OctFordham Lee Distillery, Barrel SelectBourbon, 2 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Fordham Lee Distillery
25 OctHorseshoe Barrel CompanyBourbon, 7 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24297001000617
- Label approved
- 23 Oct 2024
- Submitted
- 23 Oct 2024 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
- Address on the approval
- Port Washington, NY
- Permits on the approval
- NY-I-21336 (an importer’s permit: this name holds no distillery)
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels