Distilled by FEW SPIRITS
Few
Evanston, IllinoisFiled 16 Sep 2024
- 93 proof · 46.5% ABV
- 4 years
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Illinois
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back, strip and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Mashed, fermented, distilled and bottled by FEW Spirits LLC Evanston, IL USA Plant registered as FEW SPIRITS.
- Bottled by
- Mashed, fermented, distilled and bottled by FEW Spirits LLC Evanston, IL USA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Illinois
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Its answer comes from a VIP product locator, built on distributor delivery data. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Few” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Few
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
FewThe Bardstown Bourbon Company93 proofAge not stated
FewThe Bardstown Bourbon Company93 proofAge not stated
Few, 2025 EditionFEW SPIRITS93 proof4 y
Few, Italia No 9FEW SPIRITS93 proof4 y
Few, EscenceFEW SPIRITS93 proofAge not stated
PickFew, Cask Strength Rye Single BarrelFEW SPIRITS120 proof4 y
PickFew, Cask Strength Bourbon Single BarrelFEW SPIRITS120 proof4 y
Few, Italia No8FEW SPIRITSNot read
Also filed by FEW SPIRITS
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Sep | Few, 2025 Edition | Whiskey specialty | 4 y | 93 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 09 Sep | Few, Italia No 9 | Rye | 4 y | 93 | IL | Own still |
![]() | 25 Aug | Few, Escence | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 93 | IL | Not named |
![]() | 15 Jan | Few, Cask Strength Rye Single Barrel | Straight rye | 4 y | 120 | IL | Own still |
![]() | 15 Jan | Few, Cask Strength Bourbon Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 120 | IL | Own still |
![]() | 02 Oct | Few, Italia No8 | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
16 SepFew, 2025 EditionWhiskey specialty, 4 y, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- FEW SPIRITS
09 SepFew, Italia No 9Rye, 4 y, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FEW SPIRITS
25 AugFew, EscenceWhiskey specialty, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FEW SPIRITS
15 JanFew, Cask Strength Rye Single BarrelStraight rye, 4 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FEW SPIRITS
15 JanFew, Cask Strength Bourbon Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 4 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FEW SPIRITS
02 OctFew, Italia No8Whiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- FEW SPIRITS
More from the week of 16–22 September 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Sep | Helluva Straight Wheat Whiskey | Straight whiskey | 2 y | 95* | CO | Not named |
![]() | 20 Sep | Four Grain Straight Whiskey Bottled in Bond | Straight whiskey | 4 y | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 20 Sep | Breckenridge Distillery | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 87 | CO | Not named |
![]() | 20 Sep | Brush Creek, Purdue for Life Foundation | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 96 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Sep | Blantons | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 20 Sep | Peach Street Distilers, Colorado Straight Bourbon Whiskey 14 Year | Straight bourbon | 14+ y | 92 | CO | Own still |
20 SepHelluva Straight Wheat WhiskeyStraight whiskey, 2 y, 95* proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Block Distilling Company
20 SepFour Grain Straight Whiskey Bottled in BondStraight whiskey, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Block Distilling Company
20 SepBreckenridge DistilleryBlend of straight bourbons, 87 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Very Good Manufacturing
20 SepBrush Creek, Purdue for Life FoundationStraight bourbon, 7 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Brush Creek Distillery
20 SepBlantonsBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
20 SepPeach Street Distilers, Colorado Straight Bourbon Whiskey 14 YearStraight bourbon, 14+ y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- PEACH STREET DISTILLERS
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24253001000595
- Label approved
- 16 Sep 2024
- Submitted
- 09 Sep 2024 (approved 7 days later)
- Name on the approval
- FEW SPIRITS
- Address on the approval
- Evanston, IL
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-IL-15018
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels