Brand (front) or keg collar, 3 × 4.12 in
Filed by Verstill
Verstill Inc.
Utica, New YorkFiled 19 Oct 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Verstill INC., Utica, NY
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Verstill Inc.” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Verstill
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 19 Oct | Newburgh, Distilled With Heart | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 104 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Oct | Somerset Brewing Company, Nana Helen's Pour | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Oct | Somerset Brewing Company, Licitra Libations | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 07 Oct | Heritage Hill, 1845 | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Oct | Copper Shadow, Distilled in Defiance | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 104 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Sep | Elma, Barrel Forged Spirits | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 24 Jun | Canal Town | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 18 Jun | Canal Town | Straight bourbon | 3 y | 100 | NY | Not named |
19 OctNewburgh, Distilled With HeartWhiskey specialty, 104 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Verstill
14 OctSomerset Brewing Company, Nana Helen's PourWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Verstill
13 OctSomerset Brewing Company, Licitra LibationsWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Verstill
07 OctHeritage Hill, 1845Whiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Verstill
02 OctCopper Shadow, Distilled in DefianceWhiskey specialty, 104 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Verstill
22 SepElma, Barrel Forged SpiritsWhiskey specialty, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Verstill
24 JunCanal TownFlavored whiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Verstill
18 JunCanal TownStraight bourbon, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Verstill
More from the week of 19–25 October 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 19 Oct | Silencer Shop | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Oct | Monson Ranch Distillers | Rye | 4 y | 140 | WA | Own still |
![]() | 19 Oct | Rare Character | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 130 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Oct | Spotted Bear Spirits, Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | MT | Own still |
![]() | 19 Oct | Amabo Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | Not stated | 94 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 19 Oct | Sonoma Distilling Company | Rye, bottled in bond | 4 y | 100 | CA | Own still |
19 OctSilencer ShopStraight bourbon, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
19 OctMonson Ranch DistillersRye, 4 y, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Monson Ranch Distillers
19 OctRare CharacterStraight bourbon, 11 y, 130 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Divine Spirits
19 OctSpotted Bear Spirits, Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Spotted Bear Spirits
19 OctAmabo Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Alton Distillery
19 OctSonoma Distilling CompanyRye, bottled in bond, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26287001000430
- Label approved
- 19 Oct 2026
- Submitted
- 14 Oct 2026 (approved 5 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Verstill
- Address on the approval
- Utica, NY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NY-21319
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels