Distilled by Copperworks Distilling Company
Copperworks Distilling Co., Pondera Mourvèdre Cask
Seattle, WashingtonFiled 19 Sep 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- AMERICAN SINGLE MALT WHISKEY
- Finish, as printed
- 1 year in a Pondera Winery Mourvèdre cask
- Bottle
- 700 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Copperworks Distilling CO., Seattle, Washington U.S.A Plant registered as Copperworks Distilling Company.
- Bottled by
- Copperworks Distilling CO., Seattle, Washington U.S.A Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Washington
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Copperworks Distilling Co., Pondera Mourvèdre Cask” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Copperworks Distilling Co.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelCopperworks Distilling Co., Magical Mystery CaskCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof2+ y
Copperworks Distilling Co., Doubleback Cabernet CaskCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof5 y
Copperworks Distilling Co., Sherry CaskCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof3+ y
Single barrelCopperworks Distilling Co., Peated Sherry CaskCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof3+ y
Single barrelCopperworks Distilling Co., Copperworks Tavern Founders ClubCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof3 y
Single barrelCopperworks Distilling Co., Manhattan CaskCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof3 y
PickCopperworks Distilling Co., Elliott's Oyster HouseCopperworks Distilling Company100 proofAge not stated
Copperworks Distilling Co., Kilt LifterCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof5 y
Single barrelCopperworks Distilling Co., 11 Year OldCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof11 y
Single barrelCopperworks Distilling Co., Cabernet CaskCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof8 y- Every Copperworks Distilling Co. filing →
Also filed by Copperworks Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Sep | Copperworks Distilling Co., Magical Mystery Cask | American single malt | 2+ y | 100 | WA | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Copperworks Distilling Co., Doubleback Cabernet Cask | American single malt | 5 y | 100 | WA | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Copperworks Distilling Co., Sherry Cask | American single malt | 3+ y | 100 | WA | Own still |
![]() | 18 Sep | Copperworks Distilling Co., Peated Sherry Cask | American single malt | 3+ y | 100 | WA | Own still |
![]() | 03 Sep | Copperworks Distilling Co., Copperworks Tavern Founders Club | American single malt | 3 y | 100 | WA | Own still |
![]() | 09 Jul | Copperworks Distilling Co., Manhattan Cask | American single malt | 3 y | 100 | WA | Own still |
![]() | 25 Jun | Copperworks Distilling Co., Elliott's Oyster House | American single malt | Not stated | 100 | WA | Own still |
![]() | 13 Mar | Copperworks Distilling Company, Cask 44-2 | American single malt | 8 y | 128.4 | WA | Own still |
24 SepCopperworks Distilling Co., Magical Mystery CaskAmerican single malt, 2+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copperworks Distilling Company
19 SepCopperworks Distilling Co., Doubleback Cabernet CaskAmerican single malt, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copperworks Distilling Company
19 SepCopperworks Distilling Co., Sherry CaskAmerican single malt, 3+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copperworks Distilling Company
18 SepCopperworks Distilling Co., Peated Sherry CaskAmerican single malt, 3+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copperworks Distilling Company
03 SepCopperworks Distilling Co., Copperworks Tavern Founders ClubAmerican single malt, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copperworks Distilling Company
09 JulCopperworks Distilling Co., Manhattan CaskAmerican single malt, 3 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copperworks Distilling Company
25 JunCopperworks Distilling Co., Elliott's Oyster HouseAmerican single malt, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copperworks Distilling Company
13 MarCopperworks Distilling Company, Cask 44-2American single malt, 8 y, 128.4 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copperworks Distilling Company
More from the week of 14–20 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Sep | Far Out Texas Bourbon | Bourbon | 4+ y | 111* | TX | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Arthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/Ure | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 95 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Old Williamsburg | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Pine Bluffs Distilling, Job Juice | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | WY | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Lucky Guys | Straight rye | 3 y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville Whiskey | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 86 | PA | Own still |
20 SepFar Out Texas BourbonBourbon, 4+ y, 111* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
19 SepArthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/UreWhiskey specialty, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Free State Distillery
19 SepOld WilliamsburgStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Pomansky's Distillery
19 SepPine Bluffs Distilling, Job JuiceStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Pine Bluffs Distilling
19 SepLucky GuysStraight rye, 3 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Lucky Guys Distillery
19 SepBluebird Distilling, Phoenixville WhiskeyBlend of straight whiskeys, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26257001000650
- Label approved
- 19 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 14 Sep 2026 (approved 5 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Copperworks Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Seattle, WA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-WA-21028
- Class on the approval
- 166, American single malt
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels