Distilled by Driftless Glen Distillery
Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series
Baraboo, WisconsinFiled 17 Sep 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- BOURBON WHISKEY FINISHED IN A CHERRY WOOD CASK
- Finish, as printed
- finished in a cherry wood cask
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Driftless Glen Distillery, Baraboo, WI
- Bottled by
- Driftless Glen Distillery, Baraboo, WI Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Wisconsin
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Driftless Glen
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Driftless GlenDriftless Glen Distillery100 proof8 y
Driftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesDriftless Glen Distillery100 proof8 y
Driftless GlenDriftless Glen Distillery100 proof8 y
Driftless GlenDriftless Glen Distillery100 proof8 y
Driftless GlenDriftless Glen Distillery90 proof6 y
Single barrelDriftless GlenDriftless Glen Distillery102 proof4 y
Driftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesDriftless Glen Distillery100 proof2 y
Driftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesDriftless Glen Distillery100 proof2 y
Driftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesDriftless Glen Distillery100 proof2 y
Single barrelDriftless GlenDriftless Glen Distillery122 proof5 y- Every Driftless Glen filing →
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Cherry WoodQuartz Mountain Distillers, Stars & Stripes American WhiskyQuartz Mountain Distillers100 proof3+ y
Cherry WoodCompany, Cherry Wood FinishedCompany Distilling100 proofAge not stated
Cherry WoodRd One, Mizz Cherry Private Select Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey Finished With Japanese Mizunara and Cherry WoodLimestone Farms100 proof4+ y
Cherry WoodMammoth Distilling, Northern Cherry Wood Finished BourbonMammoth Distilling100 proofAge not stated
Cherry WoodMammoth Distilling, Northern Cherry Wood Finished BourbonMammoth Distilling100 proofAge not stated
Cherry WoodBardstown Bourbon Co.The Bardstown Bourbon Company96 proofAge not stated
Cherry WoodUncommon Spirits, The AmericanDry Land Distillers104 proofAge not stated
Cherry WoodWave Foundation, Special ReserveBespoken Spirits106 proofAge not stated
Cherry WoodDown Syndrome Association of Central Kentucky, Support Educate CelebrateBespoken Spirits106 proofAge not stated
Cherry WoodBespoken, Spirit of InnovationBespoken Spirits108 proofAge not stated- Every Cherry Wood label →
Also filed by Driftless Glen Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Oct | Whiskey Way | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Uncle Jimmy's Pub & Grill | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Sky Club Supper Club | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Local Motive Lounge Car | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | Lake Windsor Country Club | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 09 Oct | 313 | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 01 Oct | Chandelier Ballroom | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 01 Oct | Commerce Street Brewery Hotel | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
09 OctWhiskey WayStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctUncle Jimmy's Pub & GrillStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctSky Club Supper ClubStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctLocal Motive Lounge CarStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 OctLake Windsor Country ClubStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
09 Oct313Straight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
01 OctChandelier BallroomStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
01 OctCommerce Street Brewery HotelStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
More from the week of 14–20 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Sep | Far Out Texas Bourbon | Bourbon | 4+ y | 111* | TX | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Arthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/Ure | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 95 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Old Williamsburg | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Pine Bluffs Distilling, Job Juice | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | WY | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Lucky Guys | Straight rye | 3 y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville Whiskey | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 86 | PA | Own still |
20 SepFar Out Texas BourbonBourbon, 4+ y, 111* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
19 SepArthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/UreWhiskey specialty, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Free State Distillery
19 SepOld WilliamsburgStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Pomansky's Distillery
19 SepPine Bluffs Distilling, Job JuiceStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Pine Bluffs Distilling
19 SepLucky GuysStraight rye, 3 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Lucky Guys Distillery
19 SepBluebird Distilling, Phoenixville WhiskeyBlend of straight whiskeys, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26257001000120
- Label approved
- 17 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 14 Sep 2026 (approved 3 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Driftless Glen Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Baraboo, WI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-WI-20015
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels