Filed by BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
Bull Run Distilling Company, Taster's Club
Portland, OregonFiled 16 Sep 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Finished in Cabernet Casks
- Bottle
- 750 ml
- Selected by
- TASTER'S CLUB
Read from the front, back and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Bull Run Distilling Company, Portland, OR. USA
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bull Run Distilling Company, Taster's Club” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
CabernetLitchfield Distillery, Batchers'Litchfield Distillery118 proofAge not stated
CabernetBardstown Bourbon Company, Single BarrelThe Bardstown Bourbon Company118 proof6 y
CabernetBull Run Distilling CoBULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY119.66 proof15 y
CabernetPublic Barrel, Double OakedAugusta Distillery120 proofAge not stated
CabernetTrillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company102.7 proof6 y
CabernetQuintessentialCEDAR RIDGE DISTILLERY121.6 proofAge not stated
CabernetChattanooga Whiskey, Single Barrel, Cabernet Cask Finished RyeTennessee Stillhouse122 proof7 y
CabernetTrillium Distilling CoTrillium Distilling Company100 proof6 y
CabernetJimmy Red, Sweet MashHigh Wire Distilling96 proofAge not stated
CabernetLeiper's Fork Distillery, Cabernet Barrel FinishLeiper's Fork Distillery92 proof8 y- Every Cabernet label →
Also filed by BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Oct | Bull Run Distilling Co., Cellars Fine Wine & Spirits | Whiskey | 9 y | 126.44 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 16 Oct | Exclusively for Stickmen Brewing Company | Straight rye | 18 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 08 Oct | Bull Run Distilling Co, The Unipiper | Whiskey specialty | 11 y | 115.32 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Sep | Bull Run Distillery Co., Malted Oath | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | OR | Not named |
![]() | 04 Aug | Westmoreland Liquor, Bull Run Distilling Co. | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 118.78 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 30 Jul | Westmoreland Liquor, Bull Run Distilling Co. | Straight rye | Not stated | 118.78 | OR | Own still |
![]() | 29 Jul | Westmoreland Liquor, Bull Run Distilling Co. | Straight rye | 6 y | 118.78 | OR | Own still |
![]() | 01 Jun | Bull Run Distilling Co, T8ke | Whiskey | 18 y | 125.32 | Not stated | Bottler only |
16 OctBull Run Distilling Co., Cellars Fine Wine & SpiritsWhiskey, 9 y, 126.44 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
16 OctExclusively for Stickmen Brewing CompanyStraight rye, 18 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
08 OctBull Run Distilling Co, The UnipiperWhiskey specialty, 11 y, 115.32 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
02 SepBull Run Distillery Co., Malted OathWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
04 AugWestmoreland Liquor, Bull Run Distilling Co.Whiskey specialty, 118.78 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
30 JulWestmoreland Liquor, Bull Run Distilling Co.Straight rye, 118.78 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
29 JulWestmoreland Liquor, Bull Run Distilling Co.Straight rye, 6 y, 118.78 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
01 JunBull Run Distilling Co, T8keWhiskey, 18 y, 125.32 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
More from the week of 14–20 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Sep | Far Out Texas Bourbon | Bourbon | 4+ y | 111* | TX | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Arthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/Ure | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 95 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Old Williamsburg | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Pine Bluffs Distilling, Job Juice | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | WY | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Lucky Guys | Straight rye | 3 y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville Whiskey | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 86 | PA | Own still |
20 SepFar Out Texas BourbonBourbon, 4+ y, 111* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
19 SepArthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/UreWhiskey specialty, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Free State Distillery
19 SepOld WilliamsburgStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Pomansky's Distillery
19 SepPine Bluffs Distilling, Job JuiceStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Pine Bluffs Distilling
19 SepLucky GuysStraight rye, 3 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Lucky Guys Distillery
19 SepBluebird Distilling, Phoenixville WhiskeyBlend of straight whiskeys, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26253001000107
- Label approved
- 16 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 10 Sep 2026 (approved 6 days later)
- Name on the approval
- BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
- Address on the approval
- Portland, OR
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-OR-15049
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels