Filed by J. Mattingly 1845
J. Mattingly 1845, Fiori D' Italia Small Batch Blended Bourbon
Frankfort, KentuckyFiled 17 Sep 2026
- 120 proof · 60% ABV
- Age not stated
- Blended bourbon
- Non-chill filtered
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Small Batch Blended Bourbon Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- This creates a stave finished whiskey of extraordinary flavor, color, and character.
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- J. Mattingly 1845 In Frankfort, Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “J. Mattingly 1845, Fiori D' Italia Small Batch Blended Bourbon” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More J. Mattingly 1845
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
J. Mattingly 1845, Double StavedJ. Mattingly 1845108 proof6 y
J. Mattingly 1845, I'm Just Here for the Boo-ZeJ. Mattingly 1845119 proofAge not stated
J. Mattingly 1845, The Haven No 1J. Mattingly 1845127 proofAge not stated
PickJ. Mattingly 1845, Handys Hidden GemJ. Mattingly 1845120 proofAge not stated
Single barrelJ. Mattingly 1845, Three Ghost to ProstJ. Mattingly 1845110 proofAge not stated
J. Mattingly 1845, The Haven No. 1J. Mattingly 1845110 proofAge not stated
J.Mattingly 1845, Mogadishu MileJ. Mattingly 1845115 proofAge not stated
Single barrelJ.Mattingly 1845, Private BarrelJ. Mattingly 1845110 proofAge not stated
Single barrelJ. Mattingly 1845, Frankfort Gary YeomansJ. Mattingly 1845120 proofAge not stated
Single barrelJ. Mattingly 1845, Private BarrelJ. Mattingly 1845112 proofAge not stated- Every J. Mattingly 1845 filing →
Also filed by J. Mattingly 1845
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Oct | Bourbon 30, Five Below Band | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 21 Sep | J. Mattingly 1845, Double Staved | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 108 | IN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 14 Sep | J.Mattingly1845, Indiana Batch Select 7 | Light whiskey | Not stated | 140 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 14 Sep | J. Mattingly 1845, I'm Just Here for the Boo-Ze | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 119 | IN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 11 Sep | J. Mattingly 1845, The Haven No 1 | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 127 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 04 Sep | J. Mattingly 1845, Handys Hidden Gem | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 02 Sep | J. Mattingly 1845, Three Ghost to Prost | Corn whiskey | Not stated | 110 | IN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 31 Aug | J. Mattingly 1845, The Haven No. 1 | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 110 | IN | Not named | Expired |
02 OctFiledBourbon 30, Five Below BandBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
21 SepFiledJ. Mattingly 1845, Double StavedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
14 SepFiledJ.Mattingly1845, Indiana Batch Select 7Light whiskey, 140 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
14 SepFiledJ. Mattingly 1845, I'm Just Here for the Boo-ZeWhiskey specialty, 119 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
11 SepFiledJ. Mattingly 1845, The Haven No 1Whiskey specialty, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
04 SepFiledJ. Mattingly 1845, Handys Hidden GemWhiskey specialty, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
02 SepFiledJ. Mattingly 1845, Three Ghost to ProstCorn whiskey, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
31 AugExpiredJ. Mattingly 1845, The Haven No. 1Whiskey specialty, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
More from the week of 14–20 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Sep | Far Out Texas Bourbon | Bourbon | 4+ y | 111* | TX | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Arthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/Ure | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 95 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Old Williamsburg | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Pine Bluffs Distilling, Job Juice | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | WY | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Lucky Guys | Straight rye | 3 y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville Whiskey | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 86 | PA | Own still |
20 SepFar Out Texas BourbonBourbon, 4+ y, 111* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
19 SepArthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/UreWhiskey specialty, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Free State Distillery
19 SepOld WilliamsburgStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Pomansky's Distillery
19 SepPine Bluffs Distilling, Job JuiceStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Pine Bluffs Distilling
19 SepLucky GuysStraight rye, 3 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Lucky Guys Distillery
19 SepBluebird Distilling, Phoenixville WhiskeyBlend of straight whiskeys, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26252001000185
- Label approved
- 17 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 09 Sep 2026 (approved 8 days later)
- Name on the approval
- J. Mattingly 1845
- Address on the approval
- Frankfort, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20030
- Class on the approval
- 131, Blended bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels