Filed by Koopers Whiskey
Koopers, Private Barrel Collection - Mind Reader Edition
Ledbetter, TexasFiled 31 Aug 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
- Selected by
- Metro Liquors
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
- Bottled by
- Koopers Whiskey, Ledbetter, TX. DSP-TX-20041
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Koopers Whiskey’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Koopers, Private Barrel Collection - Mind Reader Edition” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Koopers
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Koopers, AsterixKoopers Whiskey104 proof7 y
Koopers, The Prodigal SonKoopers Whiskey94.4 proofAge not stated
Koopers, Texas OakKoopers Whiskey115 proof8 y
Koopers, Sweetheart of the Rodeo BourbonKoopers Whiskey90 proofAge not stated
Single barrelKoopers, Single Barrel Toasted OakKoopers Whiskey92 proofAge not stated
Koopers, Father's OfficeKoopers Whiskey96 proof8 y
Koopers, The Prodigal SonKoopers Whiskey94.4 proofAge not stated
Koopers, Family RyeKoopers Whiskey90 proofAge not stated
Single barrelKoopers, Barrel Reserve BourbonKoopers Whiskey113 proofAge not stated
Koopers, Sweetheart of the Rodeo BourbonKoopers Whiskey90 proofAge not stated- Every Koopers filing →
Also filed by Koopers Whiskey
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Jul | Koopers, Asterix | Straight rye | 7 y | 104 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 May | Koopers, The Prodigal Son | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 94.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 20 Apr | Koopers, Texas Oak | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 115 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 17 Apr | Koopers, Sweetheart of the Rodeo Bourbon | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 90 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 16 Apr | Koopers, Single Barrel Toasted Oak | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 07 Apr | Koopers, Father's Office | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 96 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 06 Apr | Koopers, The Prodigal Son | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 94.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Apr | Koopers, Family Rye | Blend of straight ryes | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
14 JulKoopers, AsterixStraight rye, 7 y, 104 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Koopers Whiskey
04 MayKoopers, The Prodigal SonStraight bourbon, 94.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Koopers Whiskey
20 AprKoopers, Texas OakStraight bourbon, 8 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Koopers Whiskey
17 AprKoopers, Sweetheart of the Rodeo BourbonBlend of straight bourbons, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Koopers Whiskey
16 AprKoopers, Single Barrel Toasted OakWhiskey specialty, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Koopers Whiskey
07 AprKoopers, Father's OfficeWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Koopers Whiskey
06 AprKoopers, The Prodigal SonStraight bourbon, 94.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Koopers Whiskey
06 AprKoopers, Family RyeBlend of straight ryes, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Koopers Whiskey
More from the week of 31 August – 6 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Sep | Warwick Farm Straight Rye Whiskey, Small Batch | Straight rye | Not stated | 94 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 Sep | Warwick Farm Straight Bourbon Whiskey, Small Batch | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 94 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 Sep | Hudson Valley Distillers | Straight bourbon | 3 y | 85 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 04 Sep | Tumblin Dice | Straight rye | 8 y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 Sep | Wikkid Still, Select | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | IA | Not named |
![]() | 04 Sep | Penelope | Whiskey | Not stated | 116.4 | IN | Not named |
04 SepWarwick Farm Straight Rye Whiskey, Small BatchStraight rye, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Warwick Farm Brewing
04 SepWarwick Farm Straight Bourbon Whiskey, Small BatchStraight bourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Warwick Farm Brewing
04 SepHudson Valley DistillersStraight bourbon, 3 y, 85 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hudson Valley Distillers
04 SepTumblin DiceStraight rye, 8 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
04 SepWikkid Still, SelectWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- WIKKID STILL
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26226001000373
- Label approved
- 31 Aug 2026
- Submitted
- 14 Aug 2026 (approved 17 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Koopers Whiskey
- Address on the approval
- Ledbetter, TX
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-TX-20041
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
