Filed by CORSAIR ARTISAN
Calloway Creek
Nashville, TennesseeFiled 20 Aug 2026
- 80 proof · 40% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey
- Distilled in Tennessee
Wood & finish
- Bottle
- 750 ml
From the label: Tennessee whiskey; 'produced & bottled by Calloway Creek, distilled & aged in Tennessee'.
Read by hand from the front label on 3 September 2026.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Tennessee"
- Bottled by
- Calloway Creek, Nashville, TN
- Distilled in
- Tennessee
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Calloway Creek” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Calloway Creek
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by CORSAIR ARTISAN
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Aug | Calloway Creek | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Jul | Calloway Creek | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Jul | Calloway Creek | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 29 Jun | Mean Dean | Bourbon | Not stated | 94 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 17 Feb | Ammunition, Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Named: AMMUNITION DISTILLERY |
![]() | 13 Feb | Ammunition | Straight rye | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Feb | Ammunition, Kentucky Straight Rye Whiskey Aged 10 Years | Straight rye | 10 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Feb | Ammunition, Kentucky Straight Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | Not stated | 90 | KY | Named |
18 AugCalloway CreekBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CORSAIR ARTISAN
23 JulCalloway CreekWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CORSAIR ARTISAN
23 JulCalloway CreekBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CORSAIR ARTISAN
29 JunMean DeanBourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CORSAIR ARTISAN
17 FebAmmunition, Kentucky Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: AMMUNITION DISTILLERY
- Filed by
- CORSAIR ARTISAN
13 FebAmmunitionStraight rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CORSAIR ARTISAN
13 FebAmmunition, Kentucky Straight Rye Whiskey Aged 10 YearsStraight rye, 10 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CORSAIR ARTISAN
13 FebAmmunition, Kentucky Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named
- Filed by
- CORSAIR ARTISAN
More from the week of 17–23 August 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Aug | Jesse James, Honey | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Rd One, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 6+ y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Rd One, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 7+ y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Grant, Vicksburg Straight Rye Whisky | Straight rye | 5 y | 92 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Chocolate | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Maple Peacan | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
21 AugJesse James, HoneyFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RD#1 Spirits
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 7+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- RD#1 Spirits
21 AugGrant, Vicksburg Straight Rye WhiskyStraight rye, 5 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Alkohol Bottling Company
21 AugDoc Holliday, ChocolateWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
21 AugDoc Holliday, Maple PeacanWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26222001000466
- Label approved
- 20 Aug 2026
- Submitted
- 10 Aug 2026 (approved 10 days later)
- Name on the approval
- CORSAIR ARTISAN
- Address on the approval
- Nashville, TN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-TN-15006
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By hand, from the label images
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels