Distilled by WHIDBEY ISLAND DISTILLERY
Whidbey Island Distillery, Bunker Rye
Langley, WashingtonFiled 11 Aug 2026
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey
- 51% rye · 49% malted barley
- Distilled in Washington
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Whiskey Distilled from Rye Mash
- Mash bill, as printed
- 51% Rye and 49% Malted Barley
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- WHIDBEY ISLAND DISTILLERY, Langley, Washington
- Bottled by
- WHIDBEY ISLAND DISTILLERY, Langley, Washington Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Washington
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Whidbey Island Distillery, Bunker Rye” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More from the week of 10–16 August 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 129.4* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 14 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 130.6* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 14 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 128.8* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 14 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 127.6* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 14 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 123.1* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Aug | Weller, Aged 12 Years | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 129.4* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 130.6* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 128.8* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 127.6* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 123.1* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
14 AugWeller, Aged 12 YearsStraight bourbon, 12 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26216001000687
- Label approved
- 11 Aug 2026
- Submitted
- 04 Aug 2026 (approved 7 days later)
- Name on the approval
- WHIDBEY ISLAND DISTILLERY
- Address on the approval
- Langley, WA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-WA-15052
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels