CaskGrail

Filed by Joe Brett's Ice Cream

Joe Brett's Ice Cream, Bourbon Vanilla

Winchester, KentuckyFiled 21 Aug 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Bourbon Whiskey with Natural Flavors
Bottle
375 ml

Read from the front and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Produced by
Manufactured and produced by: Joe Brett's Ice Cream, 522 East Washington St., Winchester, KY 40391

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Joe Brett's Ice Cream, Bourbon Vanilla” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Joe Brett's Ice Cream

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Joe Brett's Ice Cream

Distiller
18 SepJoe Brett's Ice Cream, Butter Pecan BourbonWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
18 SepJoe Brett's Ice Cream, Peach WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
18 SepJoe Brett's Ice Cream, Chocolate BourbonWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
18 SepJoe Brett's Ice Cream, Butter Pecan BourbonWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Joe Brett's Ice Cream
18 SepJoe Brett's Ice Cream, Peach WhiskeyWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Joe Brett's Ice Cream
18 SepJoe Brett's Ice Cream, Chocolate BourbonWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Joe Brett's Ice Cream

More from the week of 17–23 August 2026

Distiller
21 AugJesse James, HoneyFlavored whiskeyNot stated70INNot named
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty6+ y100KYNot named
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty7+ y100KYNot named
21 AugGrant, Vicksburg Straight Rye WhiskyStraight rye5 y92OHNot named
21 AugDoc Holliday, ChocolateWhiskey specialtyNot stated70*Not statedBottler only
21 AugDoc Holliday, Maple PeacanWhiskey specialtyNot stated70*Not statedBottler only
21 AugJesse James, HoneyFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Full Throttle Sloon Shine
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
RD#1 Spirits
21 AugRd One, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 7+ y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
RD#1 Spirits
21 AugGrant, Vicksburg Straight Rye WhiskyStraight rye, 5 y, 92 proof
Distilled in
OH
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Alkohol Bottling Company
21 AugDoc Holliday, ChocolateWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
World Whiskey Society
21 AugDoc Holliday, Maple PeacanWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
World Whiskey Society

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
21 Aug 2026
Submitted
29 Jul 2026 (approved 23 days later)
Name on the approval
Joe Brett's Ice Cream
Address on the approval
Winchester, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-20074
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Joe Brett's Ice Cream

Follow Joe Brett's Ice Cream. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report