CaskGrail

Distilled by Adirondack Distilling Company

Wire Mill

Utica, New YorkFiled 07 Jul 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Rye Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Wire Mill Distilling Company, Utica, NY Plant registered as Adirondack Distilling Company.
Bottled by
Wire Mill Distilling Company, Utica, NY Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
New York

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Wire Mill” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Wire Mill

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Adirondack Distilling Company

Distiller
21 SepLord BobbyBourbonNot stated90INNot named
16 SepBobby GargStraight bourbonNot stated102KYNot named
06 JulLord BobbyBourbonNot stated90INNot named
26 JunWire MillBourbonNot stated80NYOwn still
22 JulElmaBourbonNot stated92INNot named
12 JunFlaviarAmerican single maltNot stated92*ORNot named
05 MayFlaviarRyeNot stated88Not statedBottler only
10 AprFlaviarStraight ryeNot stated100INNot named
21 SepLord BobbyBourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Adirondack Distilling Company
16 SepBobby GargStraight bourbon, 102 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Adirondack Distilling Company
06 JulLord BobbyBourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Adirondack Distilling Company
26 JunWire MillBourbon, 80 proof
Distilled in
NY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Adirondack Distilling Company
22 JulElmaBourbon, 92 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Adirondack Distilling Company
12 JunFlaviarAmerican single malt, 92* proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Adirondack Distilling Company
05 MayFlaviarRye, 88 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Adirondack Distilling Company
10 AprFlaviarStraight rye, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Adirondack Distilling Company

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 6–12 July 2026

Distiller
10 JulPenelope, ArchitectWhiskey specialty5 y110INNot named
10 JulPenelope, OmegaWhiskey specialty9 y126.4Not statedBottler only
10 JulArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, Sgt Douglas RineyBourbon11 y150MONot named
10 JulArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, MogadishuStraight rye11 y148MONot named
10 JulBinary BarrelWhiskeyNot stated80IANot named
10 JulBinary BarrelWhiskeyNot stated80Not statedBottler only
10 JulPenelope, ArchitectWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
LUXCO
10 JulPenelope, OmegaWhiskey specialty, 9 y, 126.4 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LUXCO
10 JulArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, Sgt Douglas RineyBourbon, 11 y, 150 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Art of the Spirits Whiskey
10 JulArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, MogadishuStraight rye, 11 y, 148 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Art of the Spirits Whiskey
10 JulBinary BarrelWhiskey, 80 proof
Distilled in
IA
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
BINARY BARREL DISTILLERY
10 JulBinary BarrelWhiskey, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BINARY BARREL DISTILLERY

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
07 Jul 2026
Submitted
06 Jul 2026 (approved 1 days later)
Name on the approval
Adirondack Distilling Company
Address on the approval
Utica, NY
Permits on the approval
DSP-NY-21002
Class on the approval
142, Rye
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Adirondack Distilling Company

Follow Adirondack Distilling Company. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report