Filed by Bird Creek Distillery
Bird Creek
Portland, OregonFiled 21 Jul 2026
- 100 proof · 50% ABV
- Age not stated
- American single malt
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- American Single Malt Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Finished with Cognac Staves
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back, neck and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Bird Creek Distillery, Portland, Oregon
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bird Creek” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Bird Creek
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Bird CreekBird Creek Distillery100 proof3.33 y
Bird Creek, SummitBird Creek Distillery115 proof3 y
Single barrelBird CreekBird Creek Distillery92 proof4.33 y
Bird CreekBird Creek Distillery115 proof4.33 y
Bird CreekBird Creek Distillery92 proof4.33 y
Single barrelBird CreekBird Creek Distillery92 proof4.33 y
Bird CreekBird Creek Distillery115 proof4.33 y
Single barrelBird CreekBird Creek Distillery92 proof4.33 y
Bird CreekBird Creek Distillery115 proof5.42 y
Bird CreekBird Creek Distillery100 proof6 y- Every Bird Creek filing →
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Also filed by Bird Creek Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Oct | Bird Creek | American single malt | 3.33 y | 100 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 09 Jan | Bird Creek, Summit | American single malt | 3 y | 115 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 19 Nov | Bird Creek | American single malt | 4.33 y | 92 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 19 Nov | Bird Creek | American single malt | 4.33 y | 115 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 19 Nov | Bird Creek | American single malt | 4.33 y | 92 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 19 Nov | Bird Creek | American single malt | 4.33 y | 92 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 19 Nov | Bird Creek | American single malt | 4.33 y | 115 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 19 Nov | Bird Creek | American single malt | 4.33 y | 92 | CA | Not named |
16 OctBird CreekAmerican single malt, 3.33 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bird Creek Distillery
09 JanBird Creek, SummitAmerican single malt, 3 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bird Creek Distillery
19 NovBird CreekAmerican single malt, 4.33 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bird Creek Distillery
19 NovBird CreekAmerican single malt, 4.33 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bird Creek Distillery
19 NovBird CreekAmerican single malt, 4.33 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bird Creek Distillery
19 NovBird CreekAmerican single malt, 4.33 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bird Creek Distillery
19 NovBird CreekAmerican single malt, 4.33 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bird Creek Distillery
19 NovBird CreekAmerican single malt, 4.33 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bird Creek Distillery
More from the week of 20–26 July 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Jul | Spirits of Wichita | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 109 | KS | Not named |
![]() | 24 Jul | Art of the Spirits American Whiskey, Melanie a Bice | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 114 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 24 Jul | Otter Creek Distillery, Small Batch Alabama Whiskey, Double Wood, Blended | Whiskey | 1 y | 110 | AL | Own still |
![]() | 24 Jul | Bourbon Star | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 93 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 24 Jul | Wyoming Whiskey, Hall of Fame Release | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 92 | WY | Own still |
![]() | 24 Jul | Divergent Spirits | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 120 | KY | Not named |
24 JulSpirits of WichitaStraight bourbon, 8 y, 109 proof
- Distilled in
- KS
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Oak Bowery Spirits
24 JulArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, Melanie a BiceBlend of straight whiskeys, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Art of the Spirits Whiskey
24 JulOtter Creek Distillery, Small Batch Alabama Whiskey, Double Wood, BlendedWhiskey, 1 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- AL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- OTTER CREEK DISTILLERY
24 JulBourbon StarStraight bourbon, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Willett Distillery
24 JulWyoming Whiskey, Hall of Fame ReleaseStraight bourbon, 10 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- WYOMING WHISKEY
24 JulDivergent SpiritsStraight bourbon, 9 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26176001000477
- Label approved
- 21 Jul 2026
- Submitted
- 25 Jun 2026 (approved 26 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Bird Creek Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Portland, OR
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-OR-20115
- Class on the approval
- 166, American single malt
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
