Distilled by Distillery of Modern Art
Distillery of Modern Art
Chamblee, GeorgiaFiled 22 Jun 2026
- 100 proof · 50% ABV
- Age not stated
- Bourbon
- Distilled in Georgia
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 700 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- the Distillery of Modern Art, 2157 Ivyindale Dr., Chamblee, GA 30341 Plant registered as Distillery of Modern Art.
- Bottled by
- the Distillery of Modern Art, 2157 Ivyindale Dr., Chamblee, GA 30341 Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Georgia
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Distillery of Modern Art’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Distillery of Modern Art” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Distillery of Modern Art
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Distillery of Modern Art
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Sep | Distillery of Modern Art | Bourbon, bottled in bond | 4 y | 100 | GA | Own still |
![]() | 17 Sep | Beltline Bourbon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 17 Sep | Grind House Killer Bourbon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 92 | GA | Not named |
![]() | 27 Aug | Glover Park Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | 4 y | 95 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Aug | Glover Park Rye Whiskey | Rye | Not stated | 95 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 29 Jun | Shortbarrel, Cigar Batch | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 107 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 24 Jun | Shortbarrel, Summer Solstice | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 15 May | Shortbarrel, Summer Solstice | Whiskey specialty | 8 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
24 SepDistillery of Modern ArtBourbon, bottled in bond, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- GA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Distillery of Modern Art
17 SepBeltline BourbonStraight bourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Distillery of Modern Art
17 SepGrind House Killer BourbonStraight bourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- GA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Distillery of Modern Art
27 AugGlover Park Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 4 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Distillery of Modern Art
25 AugGlover Park Rye WhiskeyRye, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Distillery of Modern Art
29 JunShortbarrel, Cigar BatchBlend of straight whiskeys, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Distillery of Modern Art
24 JunShortbarrel, Summer SolsticeWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Distillery of Modern Art
15 MayShortbarrel, Summer SolsticeWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Distillery of Modern Art
More from the week of 22–28 June 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Jun | Ass Wagon | Bourbon | 0.5 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | The Last Drop | Straight bourbon | 28 y | 127.4* | KY | Own still |
![]() | 26 Jun | Maker's Mark, Champion Selection | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 112 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 26 Jun | Porchlight Distillery | Bourbon | 0.67 y | 95 | TX | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | 13th Century Whiskey Company | Straight rye | Not stated | 135 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
26 JunAss WagonBourbon, 0.5 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
26 JunThe Last DropStraight bourbon, 28 y, 127.4* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
26 JunMaker's Mark, Champion SelectionWhiskey specialty, 112 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- MAKER'S MARK DISTILLERY
26 JunPorchlight DistilleryBourbon, 0.67 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Porchlight Distillery
26 Jun13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight rye, 135 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Private Label Distillery
26 JunWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26163001000120
- Label approved
- 22 Jun 2026
- Submitted
- 12 Jun 2026 (approved 10 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Distillery of Modern Art
- Address on the approval
- Chamblee, GA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-GA-20038
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels