CaskGrail

Distilled by Ballykeefe Distillery

Ballykeefe, Aged 7 Years

Cuffesgrange, Co. Kilkenny, IEFiled 07 Jul 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Single Pot Still Irish Whiskey
Bottle
700 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Ballykeefe Distillery, Kyle, Ballykeefe, Coffesgorge, Co. Kilkenny, Ireland
Bottled by
Not stated Filed by MISA IMPORTS.

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Ballykeefe, Aged 7 Years” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Ballykeefe

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by MISA IMPORTS

Distiller
08 JulBallykeefe, Single Malt Aged 7 YearsIrish whiskey7 y116*Not statedNot stated
08 MayBallykeefe, Single Pot Still Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskeyNot stated92*Not statedNamed: Ballykeefe Distillery
08 MayBallykeefe, Single Malt Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskeyNot stated92*Not statedNamed: Ballykeefe Distillery
06 MarClonakilty, Single Pot Still Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskeyNot readNot readNot readNot read
29 JanBoann Distillery, Single Pot StillIrish whiskey3 yNot statedNot statedNamed: Boann Distillery
28 JanGlendalough, Double BarrelIrish whiskeyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
08 JulBallykeefe, Single Malt Aged 7 YearsIrish whiskey, 7 y, 116* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
MISA IMPORTS
08 MayBallykeefe, Single Pot Still Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskey, 92* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Named: Ballykeefe Distillery
Filed by
MISA IMPORTS
08 MayBallykeefe, Single Malt Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskey, 92* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Named: Ballykeefe Distillery
Filed by
MISA IMPORTS
06 MarClonakilty, Single Pot Still Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskey
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
MISA IMPORTS
29 JanBoann Distillery, Single Pot StillIrish whiskey, 3 y
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Named: Boann Distillery
Filed by
MISA IMPORTS
28 JanGlendalough, Double BarrelIrish whiskey
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
MISA IMPORTS

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 6–12 July 2026

Distiller
07 JulMidletonIrish whiskeyNot stated112.2*Not statedNamed: Midleton Distillery
07 JulMidletonIrish whiskey, 112.2* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Named: Midleton Distillery
Filed by
PERNOD RICARD USA

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
07 Jul 2026
Submitted
11 Jun 2026 (approved 26 days later)
Name on the approval
MISA IMPORTS
Address on the approval
Dallas, TX
Permits on the approval
TX-I-1277 (an importer’s permit: this name holds no distillery)
Class on the approval
171, Irish whiskey
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Ballykeefe Distillery

Follow Ballykeefe Distillery. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report