CaskGrail

Filed by Barrell Craft Spirits

Barrell Bourbon

Louisville, KentuckyFiled 04 Jun 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
A BLEND OF STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEYS
Finish, as printed
FINISHED IN COGNAC CASKS
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, strip and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
Bottled by
Barrell Craft Spirits, Louisville, KY 40213
Distilled in
Kentucky

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Barrell Craft Spirits’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Barrell Bourbon” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Barrell Bourbon

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Shared wood

Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.

Also filed by Barrell Craft Spirits

Distiller
15 OctBarrell BourbonBlend of straight bourbons8 y112.1Not statedBottler only
15 OctBarrell BourbonBlend of straight bourbons8 y104KYNot named
21 SepBarrellBlend of straight whiskeys6 y116.6KYNot named
17 SepBarrellBlend of straight ryes6 y116.6INNot named
17 SepBarrellBlend of straight ryes6 y116.6INNot named
17 SepBarrellBlend of straight whiskeys6 y116.6KYNot named
16 SepBarrellBlend of straight bourbons6 y100Not statedNot named
15 SepFitzy's Four Barrel, Spiritual AdvisorWhiskey specialtyNot stated94Not statedBottler only
15 OctBarrell BourbonBlend of straight bourbons, 8 y, 112.1 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Barrell Craft Spirits
15 OctBarrell BourbonBlend of straight bourbons, 8 y, 104 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Barrell Craft Spirits
21 SepBarrellBlend of straight whiskeys, 6 y, 116.6 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Barrell Craft Spirits
17 SepBarrellBlend of straight ryes, 6 y, 116.6 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Barrell Craft Spirits
17 SepBarrellBlend of straight ryes, 6 y, 116.6 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Barrell Craft Spirits
17 SepBarrellBlend of straight whiskeys, 6 y, 116.6 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Barrell Craft Spirits
16 SepBarrellBlend of straight bourbons, 6 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Barrell Craft Spirits
15 SepFitzy's Four Barrel, Spiritual AdvisorWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Barrell Craft Spirits

More from the week of 1–7 June 2026

Distiller
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Sportsman DelightStraight ryeNot stated92PAOwn still
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Rye WhiskeyStraight ryeNot stated92PAOwn still
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Four Grain BourbonStraight bourbonNot stated92PAOwn still
05 JunNorth Shore ChophouseStraight bourbon4+ y90WIOwn still
05 JunMaiden LakeStraight bourbon4+ y90WIOwn still
05 JunBurnt Barrel Distillery, LegacyStraight bourbonNot stated100MONot named
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Sportsman DelightStraight rye, 92 proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Bluebird Distilling
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 92 proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Bluebird Distilling
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Four Grain BourbonStraight bourbon, 92 proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Bluebird Distilling
05 JunNorth Shore ChophouseStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
05 JunMaiden LakeStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
05 JunBurnt Barrel Distillery, LegacyStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Burnt Barrel Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
04 Jun 2026
Submitted
01 Jun 2026 (approved 3 days later)
Name on the approval
Barrell Craft Spirits
Address on the approval
Louisville, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-20046
Class on the approval
121, Blend of straight bourbons
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Barrell Craft Spirits

Follow Barrell Craft Spirits. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report