CaskGrail

Distilled by PANTHER DISTILLERY

Panther Distillery, Minnesota Lemonade

Osakis, MinnesotaFiled 03 Jun 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
DISTILLED SPIRITS SPECIALTY PRODUCTS
Mash bill, as printed
Cocktail blend of whiskey and corn whiskey with natural flavors and (FD & C Yellow #5)
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Panther Distillery, Osakis MN
Bottled by
Panther Distillery, Osakis MN Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Minnesota

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Panther Distillery, Minnesota Lemonade” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Panther Distillery

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by PANTHER DISTILLERY

Distiller
06 OctCrooked Water Spirits, Old Hell RoaringWhiskey specialtyNot stated107.5MNNot named
30 JulCrooked Water Spirits, Barrel SeriesWhiskey specialty8 y115Not statedBottler only
23 JulPanther Distillery, 17 Main Bourbon ReserveStraight bourbonNot stated90MNOwn still
23 JulPanther Distillery, Ordeal High Rye Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon8 y100MNOwn still
08 JunPanther Distillery, Garza WhiskeyWhiskeyNot stated80MNOwn still
21 MayPanther Distillery, Brett's Prime Stock Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbonNot stated80MNNot named
10 DecBarrel Series, Pour Decisions 1.0Rye7 y115INNot named
27 JunCrooked Water, Barrel SeriesWhiskey specialtyNot stated110Not statedBottler only
06 OctCrooked Water Spirits, Old Hell RoaringWhiskey specialty, 107.5 proof
Distilled in
MN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
PANTHER DISTILLERY
30 JulCrooked Water Spirits, Barrel SeriesWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 115 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
PANTHER DISTILLERY
23 JulPanther Distillery, 17 Main Bourbon ReserveStraight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
MN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
PANTHER DISTILLERY
23 JulPanther Distillery, Ordeal High Rye Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 8 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
MN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
PANTHER DISTILLERY
08 JunPanther Distillery, Garza WhiskeyWhiskey, 80 proof
Distilled in
MN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
PANTHER DISTILLERY
21 MayPanther Distillery, Brett's Prime Stock Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 80 proof
Distilled in
MN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
PANTHER DISTILLERY
10 DecBarrel Series, Pour Decisions 1.0Rye, 7 y, 115 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
PANTHER DISTILLERY
27 JunCrooked Water, Barrel SeriesWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
PANTHER DISTILLERY

More from the week of 1–7 June 2026

Distiller
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Sportsman DelightStraight ryeNot stated92PAOwn still
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Rye WhiskeyStraight ryeNot stated92PAOwn still
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Four Grain BourbonStraight bourbonNot stated92PAOwn still
05 JunNorth Shore ChophouseStraight bourbon4+ y90WIOwn still
05 JunMaiden LakeStraight bourbon4+ y90WIOwn still
05 JunBurnt Barrel Distillery, LegacyStraight bourbonNot stated100MONot named
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Sportsman DelightStraight rye, 92 proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Bluebird Distilling
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 92 proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Bluebird Distilling
05 JunBluebird Distilling, Four Grain BourbonStraight bourbon, 92 proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Bluebird Distilling
05 JunNorth Shore ChophouseStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
05 JunMaiden LakeStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
05 JunBurnt Barrel Distillery, LegacyStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Burnt Barrel Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
03 Jun 2026
Submitted
27 May 2026 (approved 7 days later)
Name on the approval
PANTHER DISTILLERY
Address on the approval
Osakis, MN
Permits on the approval
DSP-MN-15014
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

PANTHER DISTILLERY

Follow PANTHER DISTILLERY. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report