Filed by Prestige Beverage Group
2xo
Taylor, PennsylvaniaFiled 27 Mar 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
- Selected by
- BALDAMAR
Read from the front, back and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Bottled by: Prestige Beverage Group, Louisville, Kentucky
- Distilled in
- Kentucky (from the class statement)
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “2xo” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More 2xo
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Pick2xoPrestige Beverage Group108 proofAge not stated
2xo, Rapper's DelightBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY104 proofAge not stated
Pick2xoBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY108 proofAge not stated
Pick2xoBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
Pick2xoBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
Pick2xoBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY108 proofAge not stated
2xoBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY92 proofAge not stated
2xoBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY104 proofAge not stated
Also filed by Prestige Beverage Group
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 27 Mar | 2xo | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 108 | KY | Not named |
27 Mar2xoStraight bourbon, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Prestige Beverage Group
More from the week of 23–29 March 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 27 Mar | Buckhorn, Smoked Maple | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 65 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Mar | Buckhorn, Smoked Maple | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 65 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Mar | H.G. Reynolds, Construction Engineers | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 108 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 27 Mar | Ozark Distillery | Straight rye | 2 y | 92 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 27 Mar | Gunnar's Wheated Bourbon - Bradford Single Barrel - Barrel Pick | Bourbon | Not stated | Not stated | KS | Not named |
![]() | 27 Mar | 4547 | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 104 | Not stated | Bottler only |
27 MarBuckhorn, Smoked MapleWhiskey specialty, 65 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
27 MarBuckhorn, Smoked MapleWhiskey specialty, 65 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
27 MarH.G. Reynolds, Construction EngineersWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
27 MarOzark DistilleryStraight rye, 2 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Ozark Distillery
27 MarGunnar's Wheated Bourbon - Bradford Single Barrel - Barrel PickBourbon
- Distilled in
- KS
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Gunnar's Bourbon Company
27 Mar4547Blend of straight bourbons, 104 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Nashville Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26086001000346
- Label approved
- 27 Mar 2026
- Submitted
- 27 Mar 2026 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Prestige Beverage Group
- Address on the approval
- Taylor, PA
- Permits on the approval
- PA-P-21252
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels