Filed by Kentucky Artisan Distillery
Trackside, High Proof
Crestwood, KentuckyFiled 11 Mar 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Trackside Distilling Company, Crestwood, KY
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Trackside, High Proof” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Trackside
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Kentucky Artisan Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 10 Sep | Lythgoe, Hilda's Thrill | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Sep | Double Down | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 90 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 31 Aug | Barrelpick | Bourbon | 5 y | 110 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 26 Aug | Jefferson's, Ocean Voyage 37 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 10 Aug | Kentucky Artisan Distillery | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 100 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 17 Jul | Kentucky Artisan Distillery, Oldham County Reserve | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jun | Jefferson's, 20 Years Old | Whiskey specialty | 20 y | 94 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 24 Apr | Oliver's Horse Trader | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90 | KY | Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company |
10 SepLythgoe, Hilda's ThrillStraight bourbon, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Artisan Distillery
02 SepDouble DownStraight bourbon, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Kentucky Artisan Distillery
31 AugBarrelpickBourbon, 5 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Kentucky Artisan Distillery
26 AugJefferson's, Ocean Voyage 37Straight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Kentucky Artisan Distillery
10 AugKentucky Artisan DistilleryStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Kentucky Artisan Distillery
17 JulKentucky Artisan Distillery, Oldham County ReserveStraight bourbon, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Artisan Distillery
03 JunJefferson's, 20 Years OldWhiskey specialty, 20 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Artisan Distillery
24 AprOliver's Horse TraderStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Filed by
- Kentucky Artisan Distillery
More from the week of 9–15 March 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Mar | All Docs | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 121.46 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Mar | Rieger, Kansas City Whiskey World Cup Edition | Whiskey | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Mar | Eastern Kille Distillery | Straight rye | 4 y | 90 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 13 Mar | Eastern Kille Distillery | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90* | MI | Own still |
![]() | 13 Mar | Thornton Distilling | American single malt | Not stated | 110* | IL | Not named |
![]() | 13 Mar | Old Tavern Farm Distillery | Straight rye | 2+ y | 94 | NY | Not named |
13 MarAll DocsStraight bourbon, 9 y, 121.46 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
13 MarRieger, Kansas City Whiskey World Cup EditionWhiskey, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Jacob Rieger & Company
13 MarEastern Kille DistilleryStraight rye, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- EASTERN KILLE DISTILLERY
13 MarEastern Kille DistilleryStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- EASTERN KILLE DISTILLERY
13 MarThornton DistillingAmerican single malt, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Thornton Distilling Company
13 MarOld Tavern Farm DistilleryStraight rye, 2+ y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Tavern Farm Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26069001000256
- Label approved
- 11 Mar 2026
- Submitted
- 10 Mar 2026 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Kentucky Artisan Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Crestwood, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20004
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
