CaskGrail

Distilled by FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY

Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers

Fallon, NevadaFiled 10 Mar 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Grown, Distilled, Matured + Bottled By Frey Ranch Fallon, Nevada Plant registered as FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY.
Bottled by
Grown, Distilled, Matured + Bottled By Frey Ranch Fallon, Nevada Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Nevada

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY

Distiller
31 JulFrey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Smoked Grain SeriesAmerican single malt8 y122NVOwn still
18 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersWhiskeyNot stated127.88NVOwn still
05 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersStraight bourbon10 y100NVOwn still
08 DecFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersStraight rye6 y116.5NVOwn still
29 AprMalted Grain Series, Malted Four GrainBourbon6 y100NVOwn still
27 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Malted Grain SeriesBourbon6 y110NVNamed: COLBY FREY
21 NovSingle Grain Series, 100% Barley WhiskeyWhiskeyNot readNot readNot readNot read
13 NovFrey Ranch, American Single Malt Single BarrelWhiskeyNot readNot readNot readNot read
31 JulFrey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Smoked Grain SeriesAmerican single malt, 8 y, 122 proof
Distilled in
NV
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
18 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersWhiskey, 127.88 proof
Distilled in
NV
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
05 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
NV
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
08 DecFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersStraight rye, 6 y, 116.5 proof
Distilled in
NV
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
29 AprMalted Grain Series, Malted Four GrainBourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
NV
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
27 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Malted Grain SeriesBourbon, 6 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
NV
Distiller
Named: COLBY FREY
Filed by
FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
21 NovSingle Grain Series, 100% Barley WhiskeyWhiskey
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
13 NovFrey Ranch, American Single Malt Single BarrelWhiskey
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY

More from the week of 9–15 March 2026

Distiller
13 MarAll DocsStraight bourbon9 y121.46KYNot named
13 MarRieger, Kansas City Whiskey World Cup EditionWhiskeyNot stated92Not statedBottler only
13 MarEastern Kille DistilleryStraight rye4 y90MIOwn still
13 MarEastern Kille DistilleryStraight bourbon4 y90*MIOwn still
13 MarThornton DistillingAmerican single maltNot stated110*ILNot named
13 MarOld Tavern Farm DistilleryStraight rye2+ y94NYNot named
13 MarAll DocsStraight bourbon, 9 y, 121.46 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
American Bourbon Company
13 MarRieger, Kansas City Whiskey World Cup EditionWhiskey, 92 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Jacob Rieger & Company
13 MarEastern Kille DistilleryStraight rye, 4 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
MI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
EASTERN KILLE DISTILLERY
13 MarEastern Kille DistilleryStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90* proof
Distilled in
MI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
EASTERN KILLE DISTILLERY
13 MarThornton DistillingAmerican single malt, 110* proof
Distilled in
IL
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Thornton Distilling Company
13 MarOld Tavern Farm DistilleryStraight rye, 2+ y, 94 proof
Distilled in
NY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Tavern Farm Distillery

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
10 Mar 2026
Submitted
09 Mar 2026 (approved 1 days later)
Name on the approval
FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
Address on the approval
Fallon, NV
Permits on the approval
DSP-NV-15003
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY

Follow FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report