Filed by THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
Woodford Reserve, Master's Collection Super Seasoned Oak Bourbon
Versailles, KentuckyFiled 04 Mar 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Finish, as printed
- finished in Super Seasoned Oak
- Bottle
- 700 ml
Read from the front, front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "Kentucky"
- Produced by
- The Woodford Reserve Distillery, Versailles, Kentucky
- Distilled in
- Kentucky (from the class statement)
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Woodford Reserve, Master's Collection Super Seasoned Oak Bourbon” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Woodford Reserve
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Woodford Reserve, Derby 153THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY90.4 proofAge not stated
Woodford ReserveThe Bardstown Bourbon Company90.4 proofAge not stated
Single barrelWoodford Reserve, Double Oaked Personal Selection Single BarrelTHE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY90.4% ABVAge not stated
Woodford ReserveThe Bardstown Bourbon Company90.4 proofAge not stated
Woodford ReserveThe Bardstown Bourbon Company90.4 proofAge not stated
Woodford Reserve, Kentucky Grown RyeTHE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY90.4 proofAge not stated
Woodford Reserve, Holiday 2026THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY90.4 proofAge not stated
Woodford Reserve, Triple Pot Still Bottled in BondTHE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
PickWoodford Reserve, Double Oaked RyeTHE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY90.4 proofAge not stated
PickWoodford Reserve, Distillery SeriesTHE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY90.4 proofAge not stated- Every Woodford Reserve filing →
Also filed by THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 29 Sep | Woodford Reserve, Derby 153 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Sep | Old Forester, 1930 Wheated Bourbon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 107 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Aug | Woodford Reserve, Double Oaked Personal Selection Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 180.8* | KY | Own still |
![]() | 23 Jun | Woodford Reserve, Kentucky Grown Rye | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Jun | Woodford Reserve, Holiday 2026 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 20 Apr | Woodford Reserve, Triple Pot Still Bottled in Bond | Bourbon, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 11 Mar | Woodford Reserve, Double Oaked Rye | Straight rye | Not stated | 90.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 09 Feb | Woodford Reserve, Distillery Series | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90.4 | KY | Not named |
29 SepWoodford Reserve, Derby 153Straight bourbon, 90.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
23 SepOld Forester, 1930 Wheated BourbonStraight bourbon, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
25 AugWoodford Reserve, Double Oaked Personal Selection Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 180.8* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
23 JunWoodford Reserve, Kentucky Grown RyeStraight bourbon, 90.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
01 JunWoodford Reserve, Holiday 2026Straight bourbon, 90.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
20 AprWoodford Reserve, Triple Pot Still Bottled in BondBourbon, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
11 MarWoodford Reserve, Double Oaked RyeStraight rye, 90.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
09 FebWoodford Reserve, Distillery SeriesStraight bourbon, 90.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 2–8 March 2026
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 06 Mar | Tennessee Shine Co, Black Cherry | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 06 Mar | Tennessee Shine Co, Sweet Tea | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 06 Mar | Bcd | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | NC | Own still | Expired |
![]() | 06 Mar | Bcd | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | NC | Own still | Expired |
![]() | 06 Mar | Bcd | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | NC | Own still | Expired |
![]() | 06 Mar | Bcd | Bourbon | Not stated | 92 | NC | Own still | Expired |
06 MarFiledTennessee Shine Co, Black CherryWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
06 MarFiledTennessee Shine Co, Sweet TeaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
06 MarExpiredBcdFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo City Distillery
06 MarExpiredBcdFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo City Distillery
06 MarExpiredBcdBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo City Distillery
06 MarExpiredBcdBourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo City Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26048001000075
- Label approved
- 04 Mar 2026
- Submitted
- 17 Feb 2026 (approved 15 days later)
- Name on the approval
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
- Address on the approval
- Versailles, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-52
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels