Filed by THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Llc, Barrel Symphony
Americus, GeorgiaFiled 18 Feb 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- A Blend of Straight Bourbon Whiskey & Straight Rye Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Georgia"
- Bottled by
- Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, LLC Americus, GA, USA
- Distilled in
- Georgia
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Llc, Barrel Symphony” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Llc
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Oct | Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Three Embers | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 53.5 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Oct | Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Barrel Symphony Single Barrel | Blend of straight whiskeys | 7 y | 118 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 28 Sep | Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Maple Finished | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 113* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Apr | Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Wheated Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 125 | OH | Not named |
![]() | 27 Jan | Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Llc, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 125 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 16 Jan | Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Llc, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 125 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Dec | Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 125 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Dec | Thirteenth Colony Distilleries, Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 125 | IN | Not named |
05 OctThirteenth Colony Distilleries, Three EmbersWhiskey specialty, 53.5 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
05 OctThirteenth Colony Distilleries, Barrel Symphony Single BarrelBlend of straight whiskeys, 7 y, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
28 SepThirteenth Colony Distilleries, Maple FinishedWhiskey specialty, 113* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
27 AprThirteenth Colony Distilleries, Wheated Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 7 y, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
27 JanThirteenth Colony Distilleries, Llc, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
16 JanThirteenth Colony Distilleries, Llc, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
18 DecThirteenth Colony Distilleries, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
18 DecThirteenth Colony Distilleries, Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 16–22 February 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Feb | Cash Butte Distillery | Bourbon | 5 y | 97 | WA | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | New Brighton Distillery, Yamhill Rye | Whiskey | Not stated | 90 | OR | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Tennessee Shine Co, Sweet Tea | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Feb | Tennessee Shine Co, Xxx Margarita | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Feb | Reverence, King George | Bourbon | 10 y | 100 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Wikkid Still Inc., Straight Whiskey | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
20 FebCash Butte DistilleryBourbon, 5 y, 97 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cash Butte Distillery
20 FebNew Brighton Distillery, Yamhill RyeWhiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New Brighton Distillery
20 FebTennessee Shine Co, Sweet TeaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
20 FebTennessee Shine Co, Xxx MargaritaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
20 FebReverence, King GeorgeBourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Flight Spirits
20 FebWikkid Still Inc., Straight WhiskeyStraight whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- WIKKID STILL
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26047001000460
- Label approved
- 18 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 16 Feb 2026 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- THIRTEENTH COLONY DISTILLERIES
- Address on the approval
- Americus, GA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-GA-15005
- Class on the approval
- 129, Blend of straight whiskeys
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels