CaskGrail

Distilled by Bella Vista Spirits

Bella Vista Spirits

Webberville, MichiganFiled 10 Feb 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Oak-Aged Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Bella Vista Spirits, Webberville, MI
Bottled by
Not stated Filed by Bella Vista Spirits.
Distilled in
Michigan

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bella Vista Spirits” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Bella Vista Spirits

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Bella Vista Spirits

Distiller
12 FebBella Vista SpiritsBourbon6 y80MIOwn still
12 FebBella Vista SpiritsBourbon, 6 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
MI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Bella Vista Spirits

More from the week of 9–15 February 2026

Distiller
13 FebMountain Cut, Orange WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot stated80TNNot named
13 FebFull Mile Beer Co. & KitchenStraight bourbon4+ y96WIOwn still
13 FebTavern League of WisconsinStraight bourbon4+ y96WIOwn still
13 FebSagamore, Pot Still Series Rye Malt WhiskeyStraight whiskey7 y100MDOwn still
13 FebSagamore, Kingston Cider Hard Cask FinishStraight rye5 y98.6INNot named
13 FebRye Y'allStraight rye4 y92KYNot named
13 FebMountain Cut, Orange WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Mountain Cut Distillery
13 FebFull Mile Beer Co. & KitchenStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 96 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
13 FebTavern League of WisconsinStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 96 proof
Distilled in
WI
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Driftless Glen Distillery
13 FebSagamore, Pot Still Series Rye Malt WhiskeyStraight whiskey, 7 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
MD
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sagamore Spirit
13 FebSagamore, Kingston Cider Hard Cask FinishStraight rye, 5 y, 98.6 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Sagamore Spirit
13 FebRye Y'allStraight rye, 4 y, 92 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
ROCK TOWN DISTILLERY

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
10 Feb 2026
Submitted
07 Feb 2026 (approved 3 days later)
Name on the approval
Bella Vista Spirits
Address on the approval
Webberville, MI
Permits on the approval
DSP-MI-20272
Class on the approval
140, Whiskey
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Bella Vista Spirits

Follow Bella Vista Spirits. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report