Brand (front) or keg collar, 3.63 × 4.5 in
Distilled by McCormick Distilling
Old Weston
Weston, MissouriFiled 17 Feb 2026
- 100 proof · 50% ABV
- 7 years
- Corn whiskey, bottled in bond
- Bottled in bond
- Missouri Sour Mash
- Distilled in Missouri
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Missouri Sour Mash Straight Corn Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Holladay Distillery Weston, MO Plant registered as McCormick Distilling.
- Bottled by
- Holladay Distillery Weston, MO Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Missouri
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Old Weston” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by McCormick Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 29 Jul | Ben Holladay | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 29 Jul | Holladay | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 27 May | Holladay, Ancient Cave Collection Double Oaked | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 26 May | Holladay | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 26 May | Ben Holladay | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 15 Dec | Holladay | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 120.4 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 05 Dec | Holladay | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 120.4 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Holladay, Soft Red Wheat One Barrel Bourbon | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 102 | MO | Own still |
29 JulBen HolladayStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- McCormick Distilling
29 JulHolladayStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- McCormick Distilling
27 MayHolladay, Ancient Cave Collection Double OakedStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- McCormick Distilling
26 MayHolladayStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- McCormick Distilling
26 MayBen HolladayStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- McCormick Distilling
15 DecHolladayStraight bourbon, 7 y, 120.4 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- McCormick Distilling
05 DecHolladayStraight bourbon, 7 y, 120.4 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- McCormick Distilling
19 SepHolladay, Soft Red Wheat One Barrel BourbonStraight bourbon, 8 y, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- McCormick Distilling
More from the week of 16–22 February 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Feb | Cash Butte Distillery | Bourbon | 5 y | 97 | WA | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | New Brighton Distillery, Yamhill Rye | Whiskey | Not stated | 90 | OR | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Tennessee Shine Co, Sweet Tea | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Feb | Tennessee Shine Co, Xxx Margarita | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Feb | Reverence, King George | Bourbon | 10 y | 100 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Feb | Wikkid Still Inc., Straight Whiskey | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
20 FebCash Butte DistilleryBourbon, 5 y, 97 proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cash Butte Distillery
20 FebNew Brighton Distillery, Yamhill RyeWhiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New Brighton Distillery
20 FebTennessee Shine Co, Sweet TeaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
20 FebTennessee Shine Co, Xxx MargaritaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tennessee Shine Company
20 FebReverence, King GeorgeBourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Flight Spirits
20 FebWikkid Still Inc., Straight WhiskeyStraight whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- WIKKID STILL
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26035001000465
- Label approved
- 17 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 04 Feb 2026 (approved 13 days later)
- Name on the approval
- McCormick Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Weston, MO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MO-5
- Class on the approval
- 113, Corn whiskey, bottled in bond
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels