Filed by Western Kentucky Distilling Co
Jacob's Pardon
Beaver Dam, KentuckyFiled 27 Jan 2026
- 88 proof · 44% ABV
- 4 years
- Bourbon
- Non-chill filtered
- 72% corn · 16% rye · 6% wheat · 6% malted barley
- Distilled in Kentucky
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey
- Mash bill, as printed
- MASHBILL OF 72% CORN, 16% RYE, 6% WHEAT, AND 6% MALTED BARLEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Bc Spirits, Beaver Dam, KY
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Jacob's Pardon” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Jacob's Pardon
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Western Kentucky Distilling Co
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 Oct | Private Stock Whiskey Co | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Aug | Jacob's Pardon Calvados Cask | Whiskey | 7 y | 92 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 24 Aug | Jacob's Pardon Mizurana Cask | Whiskey | 7 y | 92 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 17 Jul | Silk Velvet Whiskey, Rye | Straight rye | Not stated | 107 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Jun | Silk Velvet Whiskey, Barrel Proof | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 133 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 May | 25th Anniversary Golf Classic | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 127.3 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 20 Apr | Samuel Call, Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 115 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 07 Apr | Old Cornelius Select, Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 100 | KY | Own still |
15 OctPrivate Stock Whiskey CoStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Western Kentucky Distilling Co
25 AugJacob's Pardon Calvados CaskWhiskey, 7 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Western Kentucky Distilling Co
24 AugJacob's Pardon Mizurana CaskWhiskey, 7 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Western Kentucky Distilling Co
17 JulSilk Velvet Whiskey, RyeStraight rye, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Western Kentucky Distilling Co
01 JunSilk Velvet Whiskey, Barrel ProofStraight bourbon, 133 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Western Kentucky Distilling Co
05 May25th Anniversary Golf ClassicStraight bourbon, 7 y, 127.3 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Western Kentucky Distilling Co
20 AprSamuel Call, Kentucky Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Western Kentucky Distilling Co
07 AprOld Cornelius Select, Kentucky Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Western Kentucky Distilling Co
More from the week of 26 January – 1 February 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 31 Jan | Mountain Khakis Roam Free | Whiskey | 2+ y | 86 | CO | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jan | Patriot Eagle, The Collection | Bourbon | 2 y | 80 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jan | Roaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small Batch | Straight rye | 4 y | 101 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jan | Roaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small Batch | Straight rye | 4 y | 101 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jan | Roaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small Batch | Straight rye | 4 y | 101 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jan | Roaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small Batch | Straight rye | 4 y | 101 | TN | Own still |
31 JanMountain Khakis Roam FreeWhiskey, 2+ y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Spirits of the Rockies
30 JanPatriot Eagle, The CollectionBourbon, 2 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MISA IMPORTS
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
30 JanRoaming Man, Pot Distilled - Small BatchStraight rye, 4 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26026001000521
- Label approved
- 27 Jan 2026
- Submitted
- 26 Jan 2026 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Western Kentucky Distilling Co
- Address on the approval
- Beaver Dam, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20125
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels


