CaskGrail

Filed by Highline Spirits

Highline

Dexter, MichiganFiled 17 Dec 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Straight Rye Whiskey
Finish, as printed
Finished in New Toasted Hungarian Oak Barrels
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Bottled by
Processed and Bottled by Highline Spirits Co. LLC, Dexter, MI DSP-MI-20200

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Highline” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Highline

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Highline Spirits

Distiller
06 JunHighlineBlend of straight bourbonsNot stated96Not statedBottler only
08 MayHighlineBlend of straight bourbons10 y100Not statedBottler only
21 JanHighline, Toasted Bourbon WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot stated110Not statedBottler only
18 DecHighlineRyeNot stated110MINot named
06 SepHighlineBlend of straight bourbons6 y110Not statedBottler only
06 JunHighlineBlend of straight bourbons, 96 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Highline Spirits
08 MayHighlineBlend of straight bourbons, 10 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Highline Spirits
21 JanHighline, Toasted Bourbon WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 110 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Highline Spirits
18 DecHighlineRye, 110 proof
Distilled in
MI
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Highline Spirits
06 SepHighlineBlend of straight bourbons, 6 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Highline Spirits

More from the week of 15–21 December 2025

Distiller
19 DecAurelian Reserve, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Atlantic 10 ConferenceWhiskey specialtyNot stated108KYNot named
19 DecRocketeerWhiskeyNot stated86Not statedBottler only
19 DecHughes Belle of Bedford, Toasted BarrelStraight ryeNot stated104INNamed
19 DecSwilled Dog Spirits, Llc, Sabin's SelectStraight bourbonNot stated102WVNot named
19 DecOld OverholtStraight rye11 y111.1KYOwn still
19 DecBuckhorn, BlackberryWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
19 DecAurelian Reserve, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Atlantic 10 ConferenceWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits
19 DecRocketeerWhiskey, 86 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
American Bourbon Company
19 DecHughes Belle of Bedford, Toasted BarrelStraight rye, 104 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Named
Filed by
Hughes Bros. Distillers
19 DecSwilled Dog Spirits, Llc, Sabin's SelectStraight bourbon, 102 proof
Distilled in
WV
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Swilled Dog Spirits
19 DecOld OverholtStraight rye, 11 y, 111.1 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
JIM BEAM BRANDS
19 DecBuckhorn, BlackberryWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Four Birds Distilling Company

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
17 Dec 2025
Submitted
01 Dec 2025 (approved 16 days later)
Name on the approval
Highline Spirits
Address on the approval
Dexter, MI
Permits on the approval
DSP-MI-20200
Class on the approval
142, Rye
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Highline Spirits

Follow Highline Spirits. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report