CaskGrail

Distilled by OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS

Oregon Spirit Distillers

Bend, OregonFiled 03 Dec 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Four Grain Straight American Bourbon Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, back, neck and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Oregon Spirit Distillers, in Bend, Oregon
Bottled by
Oregon Spirit Distillers, in Bend, Oregon Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Oregon

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Oregon Spirit Distillers” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Oregon Spirit Distillers

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS

Distiller
12 JunOregon Spirit DistillersRye, bottled in bond6 y100OROwn still
12 JunOregon Spirit DistillersWhiskey, bottled in bond6 y100OROwn still
12 JunOregon Spirit DistillersBourbon, bottled in bond6 y100OROwn still
09 JunOregon Spirit DistillersRye5 y90OROwn still
09 JunOregon Spirit DistillersWhiskey5 y90OROwn still
09 JunOregon Spirit DistillersBourbon5 y94OROwn still
10 DecOregon Spirit DistillersBourbon4 y94OROwn still
22 NovOregon Spirit DistillersWhiskey5 y90OROwn still
12 JunOregon Spirit DistillersRye, bottled in bond, 6 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS
12 JunOregon Spirit DistillersWhiskey, bottled in bond, 6 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS
12 JunOregon Spirit DistillersBourbon, bottled in bond, 6 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS
09 JunOregon Spirit DistillersRye, 5 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS
09 JunOregon Spirit DistillersWhiskey, 5 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS
09 JunOregon Spirit DistillersBourbon, 5 y, 94 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS
10 DecOregon Spirit DistillersBourbon, 4 y, 94 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS
22 NovOregon Spirit DistillersWhiskey, 5 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
OR
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS

More from the week of 1–7 December 2025

Distiller
05 DecStill Austin, Order of Nancy-Yellow CornStraight bourbon6 y116.07TXOwn still
05 DecCuff & ButtonsStraight whiskeyNot stated95KYNot named
05 DecSt. LouisStraight bourbonNot stated90MONamed: Alpha Brewing Company Distillery
05 DecDoc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry"Whiskey specialty12 y108*KYNot named
05 DecDoc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry"Whiskey specialty6 y108*KYNot named
05 DecAv3Straight bourbon20 y90MDOwn still
05 DecStill Austin, Order of Nancy-Yellow CornStraight bourbon, 6 y, 116.07 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Texas Spirits Bottling Company
05 DecCuff & ButtonsStraight whiskey, 95 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
New Liberty Distillery
05 DecSt. LouisStraight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Named: Alpha Brewing Company Distillery
Filed by
Alpha Brewing Company
05 DecDoc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry"Whiskey specialty, 12 y, 108* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
World Whiskey Society
05 DecDoc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry"Whiskey specialty, 6 y, 108* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
World Whiskey Society
05 DecAv3Straight bourbon, 20 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
MD
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Southern Trail Distillery

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
03 Dec 2025
Submitted
13 Nov 2025 (approved 20 days later)
Name on the approval
OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS
Address on the approval
Bend, OR
Permits on the approval
DSP-OR-15028
Class on the approval
111, Bourbon, bottled in bond
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS

Follow OREGON SPIRIT DISTILLERS. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report