Filed by BARRELS & BILLETS CUSTOM BOURBON
Smokin' Fastball, Smoked Bourbon
Louisville, KentuckyFiled 03 Dec 2025
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey Finished with Wood
- Finish, as printed
- Finished with American oak, maple wood, & smoked oak
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Big Bat Bourbon Co
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Smokin' Fastball, Smoked Bourbon” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish casks, most in common first, then nearest proof.
American Oak + Maple Wood + Smoked OakDexter 1862, Private StockBrain Brew Ventures 3.045% ABVAge not stated
American Oak + Maple Wood + Smoked OakTall Stacks, Rich & SmokedBrain Brew Ventures 3.0Proof not statedAge not stated
American Oak + Maple Wood + Smoked OakTall Stacks, Rich & SmokedBrain Brew Ventures 3.045% ABVAge not stated
American Oak + Maple WoodStoic Distilling Company, Murder of CrowsStoic Distilling Company80 proofAge not stated
Maple Wood + Smoked OakRd One, Small BatchRD #1 Bourbon100 proofAge not stated
Maple Wood + Smoked OakRd One, Smoked Oak and Maple 750RD #1 Bourbon100 proofAge not stated
Maple Wood + Smoked OakRd One, Private SelectLimestone Farms110 proof4+ y
American Oak + Maple WoodShow Boat, Easy DrinkingBrain Brew Ventures 3.045% ABVAge not stated
American OakCopperfield Distilling, RyeanaCopperfield Distilling90 proof7 y
American OakWonderlandWonderland Distilling90 proof2 y- Every American Oak label →
Also filed by BARRELS & BILLETS CUSTOM BOURBON
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Mar | Signature, Three Wood | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Dec | Lucky Lumber, Wood Finished Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 26 Feb | One of a Kind, Very Small Batch | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
24 MarSignature, Three WoodWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BARRELS & BILLETS CUSTOM BOURBON
03 DecLucky Lumber, Wood Finished BourbonWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BARRELS & BILLETS CUSTOM BOURBON
26 FebOne of a Kind, Very Small BatchWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BARRELS & BILLETS CUSTOM BOURBON
More from the week of 1–7 December 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Dec | Still Austin, Order of Nancy-Yellow Corn | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 116.07 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 05 Dec | Cuff & Buttons | Straight whiskey | Not stated | 95 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Dec | St. Louis | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | MO | Named: Alpha Brewing Company Distillery |
![]() | 05 Dec | Doc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry" | Whiskey specialty | 12 y | 108* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Dec | Doc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry" | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 108* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 05 Dec | Av3 | Straight bourbon | 20 y | 90 | MD | Own still |
05 DecStill Austin, Order of Nancy-Yellow CornStraight bourbon, 6 y, 116.07 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Texas Spirits Bottling Company
05 DecCuff & ButtonsStraight whiskey, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New Liberty Distillery
05 DecSt. LouisStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Named: Alpha Brewing Company Distillery
- Filed by
- Alpha Brewing Company
05 DecDoc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry"Whiskey specialty, 12 y, 108* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
05 DecDoc Holliday, "i'm Your Huckleberry"Whiskey specialty, 6 y, 108* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
05 DecAv3Straight bourbon, 20 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MD
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Southern Trail Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25311001000159
- Label approved
- 03 Dec 2025
- Submitted
- 07 Nov 2025 (approved 26 days later)
- Name on the approval
- BARRELS & BILLETS CUSTOM BOURBON
- Address on the approval
- Louisville, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20092
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels