Filed by The Point Distillery
America's Point Distillery
New Port Richey, FloridaFiled 19 Sep 2025
- 80 proof · 40% ABV
- 4 years
- Bourbon
- Distilled in Indiana
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
- Bottled by
- America's Point Distillery LLC New Port Richey FL 34654
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “America's Point Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More America's Point Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
America's Point Distillery, Peanut ButterBeverage Brands35% ABVAge not stated
America's Point Distillery, Chocolate CherryBeverage Brands35% ABVAge not stated
America's Point DistilleryBeverage Brands35% ABVAge not stated
America's Point Distillery, PeachThe Point Distillery35% ABVAge not stated
America's Point Distillery, Salted CaramelThe Point Distillery35% ABVAge not stated
America's Point DistilleryThe Point Distillery35% ABVAge not stated
Also filed by The Point Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 Oct | Blockhead, Peanut Butter | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Oct | Blockhead, Apple Pie | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Oct | Blockhead, Mango | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | FL | Not named |
![]() | 23 Sep | Blockhead, Peach | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Sep | Blockhead, Chocolate Cherry | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Sep | Blockhead, Salted Caramel | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Aug | Shotty's | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 07 Jul | Von Payne, Select | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
01 OctBlockhead, Peanut ButterFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
01 OctBlockhead, Apple PieFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
01 OctBlockhead, MangoFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
23 SepBlockhead, PeachFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
23 SepBlockhead, Chocolate CherryFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
23 SepBlockhead, Salted CaramelFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
19 AugShotty'sWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
07 JulVon Payne, SelectStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Point Distillery
More from the week of 15–21 September 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Sep | Wild Turkey Beacon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 118 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Rebel, Root Beer Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Sep | Sabbatical, Double Oaked | Whiskey | 7 y | 116* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 19 Sep | Shine of the Moon, Bar-B-Q | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 42 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Sep | The Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York Sports | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 114.32 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | The Garden Select, The Spirit of New York Sports | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
21 SepWild Turkey BeaconStraight bourbon, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Dusty Importers
19 SepRebel, Root Beer WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LUXCO
19 SepSabbatical, Double OakedWhiskey, 7 y, 116* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Sabbatical Labs
19 SepShine of the Moon, Bar-B-QWhiskey specialty, 42 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Advanced Innovative Bottling
19 SepThe Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 114.32 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
19 SepThe Garden Select, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25252001000587
- Label approved
- 19 Sep 2025
- Submitted
- 09 Sep 2025 (approved 10 days later)
- Name on the approval
- The Point Distillery
- Address on the approval
- New Port Richey, FL
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-FL-20074
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels