CaskGrail

Filed by Lucky Sign Spirits

Lucky Sign Spirits

West Deer, PennsylvaniaFiled 23 Sep 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Whiskey Aged in a Shiraz Barrel
Finish, as printed
Whiskey Aged in a Shiraz Barrel
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
Bottled by
Lucky Sign Spirits West Deer, PA
Distilled in
Indiana

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Lucky Sign Spirits” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Lucky Sign Spirits

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Lucky Sign Spirits

Distiller
01 AprLucky Sign SpiritsWhiskeyNot stated90*KYNot named
13 SepHonest HillbillyBourbon0.33 y90*PAOwn still
04 SepHonest HillbillyWhiskeyNot stated100PAOwn still
01 AprLucky Sign SpiritsWhiskey, 90* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Lucky Sign Spirits
13 SepHonest HillbillyBourbon, 0.33 y, 90* proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Lucky Sign Spirits
04 SepHonest HillbillyWhiskey, 100 proof
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Lucky Sign Spirits

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 22–28 September 2025

Distiller
26 SepMaverick DistillingStraight bourbon5 y120TXNot named
26 SepBroken AntlerFlavored whiskeyNot stated80Not statedBottler only
26 SepLaws Whiskey House, Experiential BarrelStraight whiskeyNot stated127Not statedBottler only
26 SepAj BondStraight whiskeyNot stated95Not statedBottler only
26 SepChicken Cock, Inked CaskStraight bourbon6 y115KYNot named
26 SepChicken Cock, Bourbon on the BanksStraight bourbon6 y92.6KYNot named
26 SepMaverick DistillingStraight bourbon, 5 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Valentine Weiss Whiskey
26 SepBroken AntlerFlavored whiskey, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Sugarlands Distilling Company
26 SepLaws Whiskey House, Experiential BarrelStraight whiskey, 127 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Laws Whiskey House
26 SepAj BondStraight whiskey, 95 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
26 SepChicken Cock, Inked CaskStraight bourbon, 6 y, 115 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Grain and Barrel Spirits
26 SepChicken Cock, Bourbon on the BanksStraight bourbon, 6 y, 92.6 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Grain and Barrel Spirits

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
23 Sep 2025
Submitted
08 Sep 2025 (approved 15 days later)
Name on the approval
Lucky Sign Spirits
Address on the approval
West Deer, PA
Permits on the approval
DSP-PA-20126
Class on the approval
140, Whiskey
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Lucky Sign Spirits

Follow Lucky Sign Spirits. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report