Filed by One Tier llc dba BOTLD
Old Dc
King of Prussia, PennsylvaniaFiled 30 Jul 2025
- 86 proof · 43% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Iowa
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Iowa"
- Bottled by
- BOTLD King of Prussia, PA
- Distilled in
- Iowa
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Old Dc” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Old Dc
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by One Tier llc dba BOTLD
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Oct | Detroit Pistons | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Sep | Detroit Red Wings | Straight rye | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 17 Sep | Detroit Red Wings | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 17 Aug | Old Dc | American single malt | Not stated | 90 | IA | Not named |
![]() | 13 Aug | Old Dc | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86 | IA | Not named |
![]() | 13 Aug | Old Dc | Rye | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Jul | Bird Gang | American single malt | Not stated | 90 | IA | Not named |
![]() | 20 Jul | Bird Gang | Straight rye | 5+ y | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
05 OctDetroit PistonsStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BOTLD
18 SepDetroit Red WingsStraight rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BOTLD
17 SepDetroit Red WingsStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BOTLD
17 AugOld DcAmerican single malt, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BOTLD
21 JulBird GangAmerican single malt, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BOTLD
20 JulBird GangStraight rye, 5+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BOTLD
More from the week of 28 July – 3 August 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 Aug | J. Mattingly 1845, Quarrymen's Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 116 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 Aug | Dark Arts Whiskey House, Cask Strength | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 115.2 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Aug | Dark Arts Whiskey House, Cask Strength | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 115.2 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Aug | Penelope, Project X | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 107 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Aug | Penelope, Project X | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 109 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Aug | Hidden Still Spirits, Bourbon & Peach Tea | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | PA | Not named |
01 AugJ. Mattingly 1845, Quarrymen's BlendWhiskey specialty, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
01 AugDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 115.2 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
01 AugDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 115.2 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
01 AugPenelope, Project XWhiskey specialty, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LUXCO
01 AugPenelope, Project XWhiskey specialty, 109 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LUXCO
01 AugHidden Still Spirits, Bourbon & Peach TeaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hidden Still Spirits
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25210001000398
- Label approved
- 30 Jul 2025
- Submitted
- 29 Jul 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- One Tier llc dba BOTLD
- Address on the approval
- King of Prussia, PA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-PA-20186
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels




