CaskGrail

Filed by Limestone Farms

Oakley Signature Blend

Georgetown, KentuckyFiled 28 Jul 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "Kentucky"
Bottled by
Limestone Farms, Georgetown, KY 40324, USA
Distilled in
Kentucky (from the class statement)

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Oakley Signature Blend” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

Also filed by Limestone Farms

Distiller
30 SepApwStraight bourbon13 y110.4Not statedBottler only
14 SepRd One, Private SelectWhiskey specialty6+ y110KYNot named
09 SepRd One, Private SelectWhiskey specialty6+ y110KYNot named
09 SepRd One, Private SelectWhiskey specialty6+ y110KYNot named
13 AugSphinx, Lf Heritage DistillingStraight bourbonNot stated118.2KYNot named
12 MayFrankie'sStraight bourbon5 y100KYNot named
11 MayFrankie'sBlended whiskeyNot stated100KYNot named
22 AprAss Pocket WhiskeyStraight bourbonNot stated107KYOwn still
30 SepApwStraight bourbon, 13 y, 110.4 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Limestone Farms
14 SepRd One, Private SelectWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 110 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Limestone Farms
09 SepRd One, Private SelectWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 110 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Limestone Farms
09 SepRd One, Private SelectWhiskey specialty, 6+ y, 110 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Limestone Farms
13 AugSphinx, Lf Heritage DistillingStraight bourbon, 118.2 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Limestone Farms
12 MayFrankie'sStraight bourbon, 5 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Limestone Farms
11 MayFrankie'sBlended whiskey, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Limestone Farms
22 AprAss Pocket WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 107 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Limestone Farms

More from the week of 28 July – 3 August 2025

Distiller
01 AugJ. Mattingly 1845, Quarrymen's BlendWhiskey specialtyNot stated116INNot named
01 AugDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty7 y115.2KYNot named
01 AugDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty7 y115.2KYNot named
01 AugPenelope, Project XWhiskey specialtyNot stated107Not statedBottler only
01 AugPenelope, Project XWhiskey specialtyNot stated109Not statedBottler only
01 AugHidden Still Spirits, Bourbon & Peach TeaWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedPANot named
01 AugJ. Mattingly 1845, Quarrymen's BlendWhiskey specialty, 116 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
J. Mattingly 1845
01 AugDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 115.2 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Neeley Family Distillery
01 AugDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 115.2 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Neeley Family Distillery
01 AugPenelope, Project XWhiskey specialty, 107 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LUXCO
01 AugPenelope, Project XWhiskey specialty, 109 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LUXCO
01 AugHidden Still Spirits, Bourbon & Peach TeaWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
PA
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Hidden Still Spirits

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
28 Jul 2025
Submitted
24 Jul 2025 (approved 4 days later)
Name on the approval
Limestone Farms
Address on the approval
Georgetown, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-20117
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Limestone Farms

Follow Limestone Farms. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report