Filed by Adirondack Distilling Company
Elma
Utica, New YorkFiled 22 Jul 2025
- 92 proof · 46% ABV
- Age not stated
- Bourbon
- Distilled in Indiana
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Double Oaked
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and front labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
- Bottled by
- the Adirondack Distilling Company, Inc. Utica, NY
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Elma” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Elma
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
OakChicken CockNext Century Spirits Manufacturing92 proof10 y
OakChicken CockThe Bardstown Bourbon Company92 proof10 y
OakBeallsville RyeTrippy Goat Distillery91 proof7 y
OakHampton, HeritageBespoken Spirits94 proofAge not stated
OakMolainin DistillingBenson Spirits90 proofAge not stated
OakBondstone, Double OakIJW Whiskey Company90 proof4+ y
OakBondstone, Double OakIJW Whiskey Company90 proof4+ y
OakAmerican DefenderNext Century Spirits Manufacturing90 proofAge not stated
OakKentucky Credential, Double OakKentucky Whiskey Bottling90 proofAge not stated
OakKentucky Legend, Double OakKentucky Whiskey Bottling90 proof4+ y- Every Oak label →
Also filed by Adirondack Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Sep | Lord Bobby | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 16 Sep | Bobby Garg | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 102 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 07 Jul | Wire Mill | Rye | Not stated | 80 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 06 Jul | Lord Bobby | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 26 Jun | Wire Mill | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 12 Jun | Flaviar | American single malt | Not stated | 92* | OR | Not named |
![]() | 05 May | Flaviar | Rye | Not stated | 88 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 10 Apr | Flaviar | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | IN | Not named |
21 SepLord BobbyBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Adirondack Distilling Company
16 SepBobby GargStraight bourbon, 102 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Adirondack Distilling Company
07 JulWire MillRye, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Adirondack Distilling Company
06 JulLord BobbyBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Adirondack Distilling Company
26 JunWire MillBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Adirondack Distilling Company
12 JunFlaviarAmerican single malt, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Adirondack Distilling Company
05 MayFlaviarRye, 88 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Adirondack Distilling Company
10 AprFlaviarStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Adirondack Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 21–27 July 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 25 Jul | Redwood Empire, Pipe Dream | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 25 Jul | Silk Title | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Jul | Oakley | Straight bourbon | 15 y | 130 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Jul | On Your 6 | Bourbon | 6 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 25 Jul | Boone County Distilling Co., Ghost Barrel | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 124 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Jul | Archer Eland, Suede | Straight rye | 6 y | 126 | OH | Own still |
25 JulRedwood Empire, Pipe DreamBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
25 JulSilk TitleStraight bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
25 JulOakleyStraight bourbon, 15 y, 130 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
25 JulOn Your 6Bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- List Distillery
25 JulBoone County Distilling Co., Ghost BarrelStraight bourbon, 12 y, 124 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Boone County Distilling Company
25 JulArcher Eland, SuedeStraight rye, 6 y, 126 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Middle west Spirits
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25202001000355
- Label approved
- 22 Jul 2025
- Submitted
- 21 Jul 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Adirondack Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Utica, NY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NY-21002
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
