Filed by Uncharted Alaska Distillery
Uncharted Alaska Distillery, Smooth Sailor
Ketchikan, AlaskaFiled 02 Jul 2025
- Proof not stated
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
- Bottle
- 355 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Produced by
- Produced and Canned By Uncharted Alaska Distillery Ketchikan, AK
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Uncharted Alaska Distillery, Smooth Sailor” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Uncharted Alaska Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Uncharted Alaska Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Sep | Uncharted Alaska Distillery, Firedog | Whiskey | Not stated | 98 | AK | Own still |
![]() | 28 Aug | Uncharted Alaska Distillery | Whiskey | Not stated | 98 | AK | Own still |
![]() | 02 Apr | Bobcat of Ketchikan & Juneau, Fire Dog Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 98 | AK | Own still |
18 SepUncharted Alaska Distillery, FiredogWhiskey, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- AK
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Uncharted Alaska Distillery
28 AugUncharted Alaska DistilleryWhiskey, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- AK
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Uncharted Alaska Distillery
02 AprBobcat of Ketchikan & Juneau, Fire Dog WhiskeyWhiskey, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- AK
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Uncharted Alaska Distillery
More from the week of 30 June – 6 July 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Jul | Larrikin Bourbon Co., U.S. Marine Corps 250th Anniversary | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 114 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jul | Heaven Hill | Whiskey, bottled in bond | 7 y | 100 | KY | Named: Heaven Hill Distilleries |
![]() | 03 Jul | Heaven Hill | Whiskey, bottled in bond | 7 y | 100 | KY | Named: Heaven Hill Distilleries |
![]() | 03 Jul | Heaven Hill, Master Distillers Unity | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 107 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 03 Jul | Crooked Creek Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Jul | Rabbit Hole, Orelha | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 107.6 | KY | Not named |
04 JulLarrikin Bourbon Co., U.S. Marine Corps 250th AnniversaryStraight bourbon, 9 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Larrikin Bourbon Company
03 JulHeaven HillWhiskey, bottled in bond, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: Heaven Hill Distilleries
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
03 JulHeaven HillWhiskey, bottled in bond, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: Heaven Hill Distilleries
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
03 JulHeaven Hill, Master Distillers UnityStraight bourbon, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
03 JulCrooked Creek DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Crooked Creek Distillery
03 JulRabbit Hole, OrelhaWhiskey specialty, 107.6 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25181001000320
- Label approved
- 02 Jul 2025
- Submitted
- 30 Jun 2025 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Uncharted Alaska Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Ketchikan, AK
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-AK-20014
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels