CaskGrail

Filed by Old Louisville Whiskey Co.

The Kentucky Series by Old Louisville Whiskey Co.

Louisville, KentuckyFiled 27 May 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Mash bill, as printed
78% Corn 10% Rye 12% Malted Barley
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
Bottled by
Kentucky and Bottled by Old Louisville Whiskey Co. in Louisville KY
Distilled in
Kentucky

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “The Kentucky Series by Old Louisville Whiskey Co.” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

Also filed by Old Louisville Whiskey Co.

Distiller
07 OctYokaiStraight bourbon10 y120KYNot named
22 SepRiver City WhiskeyStraight bourbon10 y100INNot named
22 SepRiver City WhiskeyStraight ryeNot statedNot statedINNot named
21 SepBrethren of FoolsBourbon7 y110KYNot named
21 SepBarracks to BottleworksBourbon9 y110KYNot named
19 SepStorytimeStraight bourbon10 y100INNot named
19 SepBarracks to BottleworksBourbon9 y110INNot named
18 SepBlackoutStraight bourbon11 y96INNot named
07 OctYokaiStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
22 SepRiver City WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
22 SepRiver City WhiskeyStraight rye
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
21 SepBrethren of FoolsBourbon, 7 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
21 SepBarracks to BottleworksBourbon, 9 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
19 SepStorytimeStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
19 SepBarracks to BottleworksBourbon, 9 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
18 SepBlackoutStraight bourbon, 11 y, 96 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.

More from the week of 26 May – 1 June 2025

Distiller
30 MayGood Old Times, Japanese Cherry TreeWhiskey specialty8 y111INNot named
30 MayGood Old Times, MizunaraWhiskey specialty8 y111INNot named
30 MayMallor Grodner PlummerStraight bourbon7 y100INNot named
30 MayRathskellerStraight bourbonNot stated120KYNot named
30 MayJasper StrassenfestStraight bourbonNot stated107Not statedNot stated
30 MayJim BeamStraight bourbon4 y80KYOwn still
30 MayGood Old Times, Japanese Cherry TreeWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 111 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Coxs Creek Distilling Company
30 MayGood Old Times, MizunaraWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 111 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Coxs Creek Distilling Company
30 MayMallor Grodner PlummerStraight bourbon, 7 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Cardinal Spirits
30 MayRathskellerStraight bourbon, 120 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Manifest Distilling
30 MayJasper StrassenfestStraight bourbon, 107 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Cardinal Spirits
30 MayJim BeamStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
JIM BEAM BRANDS

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
27 May 2025
Submitted
22 May 2025 (approved 5 days later)
Name on the approval
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
Address on the approval
Louisville, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-20106
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Old Louisville Whiskey Co.

Follow Old Louisville Whiskey Co.. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report