CaskGrail

Distilled by Claremont Distilled Spirits

Tracks & Rails

Hamburg, New JerseyFiled 16 May 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Rye Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
CLAREMONT DISTILLED SPIRITS, INC. Hamburg, NJ
Bottled by
CLAREMONT DISTILLED SPIRITS, INC. Hamburg, NJ Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
New Jersey

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Tracks & Rails” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Tracks & Rails

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Claremont Distilled Spirits

DistillerStatus
20 MayTracks & RailsStraight bourbonNot stated80NJOwn stillFiled
12 JanTracks & RailsWhiskeyNot stated100NJOwn stillFiled
17 JunTracks & RailsAmerican single malt5 y90NJOwn stillFiled
16 JunGwvcStraight bourbon4 y88NJOwn stillFiled
28 MarTracks & RailsStraight bourbonNot stated90NJOwn stillFiled
12 FebGarden and GothamStraight bourbonNot readNot readNot readNot readExpired
20 MayFiledTracks & RailsStraight bourbon, 80 proof
Distilled in
NJ
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Claremont Distilled Spirits
12 JanFiledTracks & RailsWhiskey, 100 proof
Distilled in
NJ
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Claremont Distilled Spirits
17 JunFiledTracks & RailsAmerican single malt, 5 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
NJ
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Claremont Distilled Spirits
16 JunFiledGwvcStraight bourbon, 4 y, 88 proof
Distilled in
NJ
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Claremont Distilled Spirits
28 MarFiledTracks & RailsStraight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
NJ
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Claremont Distilled Spirits
12 FebExpiredGarden and GothamStraight bourbon
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
Claremont Distilled Spirits

More from the week of 12–18 May 2025

Distiller
17 May3 Howls DistilleryBourbon0.5 y80WAOwn still
16 MayThe Old Guard Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon8 y96INNot named
16 MayHigh West, The Prisoner's ShareBlend of straight whiskeysNot stated102*Not statedBottler only
16 MayDeep Roots Distillery UsaWhiskeyNot stated90MANot named
16 MayDeep Roots Distillery UsaWhiskeyNot stated90Not statedBottler only
16 MayArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, Stl Honor FlightStraight bourbon10 y114MONot named
17 May3 Howls DistilleryBourbon, 0.5 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
WA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BACKBEAT DISTILLERY
16 MayThe Old Guard Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 8 y, 96 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Trippy Goat Distillery
16 MayHigh West, The Prisoner's ShareBlend of straight whiskeys, 102* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
HIGH WEST DISTILLERY
16 MayDeep Roots Distillery UsaWhiskey, 90 proof
Distilled in
MA
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Deep Roots Distillery USA
16 MayDeep Roots Distillery UsaWhiskey, 90 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Deep Roots Distillery USA
16 MayArt of the Spirits American Whiskey, Stl Honor FlightStraight bourbon, 10 y, 114 proof
Distilled in
MO
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Art of the Spirits Whiskey

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
16 May 2025
Submitted
15 May 2025 (approved 1 days later)
Name on the approval
Claremont Distilled Spirits
Address on the approval
Hamburg, NJ
Permits on the approval
DSP-NJ-21007
Class on the approval
142, Rye
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Claremont Distilled Spirits

Follow Claremont Distilled Spirits. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report