Filed by Sonoma Brothers Distilling
Bucked Up
Windsor, CaliforniaFiled 06 May 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in California"
- Bottled by
- Party Beverage Company, Windsor CA
- Distilled in
- California
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bucked Up” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Bucked Up
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Sonoma Brothers Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Jun | Oakcove | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 110 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 19 May | Bucked Up, Churro Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 72 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 20 Sep | Bucked Up, Churro Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 72 | CA | Not named |
22 JunOakcoveStraight bourbon, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sonoma Brothers Distilling
19 MayBucked Up, Churro WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 72 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sonoma Brothers Distilling
20 SepBucked Up, Churro WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 72 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sonoma Brothers Distilling
More from the week of 5–11 May 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 May | Old Hamer | Bourbon | 10 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 09 May | Service to America Salute, Us Army 250th Birthday Edition | Blend of straight whiskeys | 5 y | 105 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 09 May | Talnua Distillery | Whiskey | 4+ y | 100 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 09 May | Two Trees Distilling Co, Land of the Sky | Whiskey specialty | 3 y | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 09 May | Taconic Distillery, Double Barrel Maple Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | NY | Not named |
![]() | 09 May | Founders Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | 6 y | 90 | NY | Own still |
09 MayOld HamerBourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- West Fork Whiskey
09 MayService to America Salute, Us Army 250th Birthday EditionBlend of straight whiskeys, 5 y, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Heritage Distilling Company
09 MayTalnua DistilleryWhiskey, 4+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Talnua Distillery
09 MayTwo Trees Distilling Co, Land of the SkyWhiskey specialty, 3 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Two Trees Distilling Company
09 MayTaconic Distillery, Double Barrel Maple BourbonWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Taconic Distillery
09 MayFounders Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Taconic Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25125001000690
- Label approved
- 06 May 2025
- Submitted
- 05 May 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Sonoma Brothers Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Windsor, CA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CA-20030
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels