Filed by The Bardstown Bourbon Company
Roaming Road
Bardstown, KentuckyFiled 14 Mar 2025
- Label not read yet
- Irish whiskey
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by The Bardstown Bourbon Company under DSP-KY-20037.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
The Bardstown Bourbon Company’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Roaming Road” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Roaming Road
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by The Bardstown Bourbon Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 17 Feb | Roaming Roads | Irish whiskey | Not stated | 97.6* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Mar | Roaming Road | Irish whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 14 Mar | Roaming Road | Irish whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 14 Mar | Roaming Road | Irish whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
17 FebRoaming RoadsIrish whiskey, 97.6* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
14 MarRoaming RoadIrish whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
14 MarRoaming RoadIrish whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
14 MarRoaming RoadIrish whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 10–16 March 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Mar | Moynihans' | Irish whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 13 Mar | Moynihans' | Irish whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25073001000242
- Label approved
- 14 Mar 2025
- Submitted
- 14 Mar 2025 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Address on the approval
- Bardstown, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20037
- Class on the approval
- 172, Irish whiskey
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

