Brand (front) or keg collar, 6.2 × 2 in
Filed by FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
Single Grain Series, 100% Barley Whiskey
Fallon, NevadaFiled 21 Nov 2024
- Label not read yet
- Whiskey
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY under DSP-NV-15003.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Single Grain Series, 100% Barley Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 31 Jul | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Smoked Grain Series | American single malt | 8 y | 122 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 18 Mar | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers | Whiskey | Not stated | 127.88 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 10 Mar | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 116 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 05 Mar | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 100 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 08 Dec | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers | Straight rye | 6 y | 116.5 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 29 Apr | Malted Grain Series, Malted Four Grain | Bourbon | 6 y | 100 | NV | Own still |
![]() | 27 Mar | Frey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Malted Grain Series | Bourbon | 6 y | 110 | NV | Named: COLBY FREY |
![]() | 13 Nov | Frey Ranch, American Single Malt Single Barrel | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
31 JulFrey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Smoked Grain SeriesAmerican single malt, 8 y, 122 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
18 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersWhiskey, 127.88 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
10 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersStraight bourbon, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
05 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersStraight bourbon, 10 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
08 DecFrey Ranch Farmers + DistillersStraight rye, 6 y, 116.5 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
29 AprMalted Grain Series, Malted Four GrainBourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
27 MarFrey Ranch Farmers + Distillers, Malted Grain SeriesBourbon, 6 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- NV
- Distiller
- Named: COLBY FREY
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
13 NovFrey Ranch, American Single Malt Single BarrelWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
More from the week of 18–24 November 2024
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 23 Nov | Muleskinner Whiskey | Spirit whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Filed |
![]() | 22 Nov | Chattanooga Whiskey, Amaro Barrel Finished Rye | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Filed |
![]() | 22 Nov | Evans Bank Curtain Call, Apple Pie Moonshine | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | NY | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 22 Nov | Judson & Moore | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Filed |
![]() | 22 Nov | Woodford Reserve | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 22 Nov | Tom's Town Distilling Company, Limited Reserve | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
23 NovFiledMuleskinner WhiskeySpirit whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Vapour Point
22 NovFiledChattanooga Whiskey, Amaro Barrel Finished RyeRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- The Tennessee Stillhouse Company
22 NovFiledEvans Bank Curtain Call, Apple Pie MoonshineWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo Distilling Company
22 NovFiledJudson & MooreRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Judson & Moore Distillery
22 NovExpiredWoodford ReserveStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
22 NovFiledTom's Town Distilling Company, Limited ReserveWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tom's Town Distilling Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24325001000151
- Label approved
- 21 Nov 2024
- Submitted
- 20 Nov 2024 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- FREY RANCH ESTATE DISTILLERY
- Address on the approval
- Fallon, NV
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NV-15003
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels