Filed by Ridge River
Driven
Windsor, ColoradoFiled 21 Nov 2024
- 120 proof · 60% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Indiana
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
- Bottled by
- Ridge River in Windsor, CO
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Driven” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Driven
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Ridge River
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 07 Oct | Ridge River, Local Iaff 1945 | Bourbon | 8 y | 116 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 05 Sep | Larado, Wheated Bourbon | Bourbon | 7 y | 108* | TX | Not named |
![]() | 28 May | Ridge River | Straight rye | 8 y | 108 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | Ridge River, Sunday Vinyl | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Mar | Ridge River, First Cut | Bourbon | 2 y | 95 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 10 Mar | Larado, Fuzion | Bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 10 Mar | Ridge River | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 11 Feb | Driven, Rye Whiskey | Rye | Not stated | 95 | IN | Not named |
07 OctRidge River, Local Iaff 1945Bourbon, 8 y, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ridge River
05 SepLarado, Wheated BourbonBourbon, 7 y, 108* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ridge River
28 MayRidge RiverStraight rye, 8 y, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ridge River DBA Lasso DBA Larado DBA Driven
21 AprRidge River, Sunday VinylStraight bourbon, 7 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ridge River DBA Lasso DBA Larado DBA Driven
21 MarRidge River, First CutBourbon, 2 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ridge River DBA Lasso DBA Larado DBA Driven
10 MarLarado, FuzionBourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Ridge River DBA Lasso DBA Larado DBA Driven
10 MarRidge RiverStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Ridge River DBA Lasso DBA Larado DBA Driven
11 FebDriven, Rye WhiskeyRye, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ridge River DBA Lasso DBA Larado DBA Driven
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 18–24 November 2024
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 23 Nov | Muleskinner Whiskey | Spirit whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Filed |
![]() | 22 Nov | Chattanooga Whiskey, Amaro Barrel Finished Rye | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Filed |
![]() | 22 Nov | Evans Bank Curtain Call, Apple Pie Moonshine | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | NY | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 22 Nov | Judson & Moore | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Filed |
![]() | 22 Nov | Woodford Reserve | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 22 Nov | Tom's Town Distilling Company, Limited Reserve | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
23 NovFiledMuleskinner WhiskeySpirit whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Vapour Point
22 NovFiledChattanooga Whiskey, Amaro Barrel Finished RyeRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- The Tennessee Stillhouse Company
22 NovFiledEvans Bank Curtain Call, Apple Pie MoonshineWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo Distilling Company
22 NovFiledJudson & MooreRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Judson & Moore Distillery
22 NovExpiredWoodford ReserveStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- THE WOODFORD RESERVE DISTILLERY
22 NovFiledTom's Town Distilling Company, Limited ReserveWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Tom's Town Distilling Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24320001000633
- Label approved
- 21 Nov 2024
- Submitted
- 15 Nov 2024 (approved 6 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Ridge River
- Address on the approval
- Windsor, CO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CO-20158
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
