Filed by Arizona Distilling
Copper City, Cask Finished Series
Mesa, ArizonaFiled 27 Nov 2024
- Label not read yet
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Arizona Distilling under DSP-AZ-20057.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Copper City, Cask Finished Series” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Copper City
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Arizona Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 28 Sep | Copper City | Bourbon, bottled in bond | 7 y | 100* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jul | People's Mortgage, Copper City | Bourbon | Not stated | 90* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Nov | Copper City, Cask Finished Series | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 06 Nov | Abla, 4th Edition | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
28 SepCopper CityBourbon, bottled in bond, 7 y, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Arizona Distilling
02 JulPeople's Mortgage, Copper CityBourbon, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Arizona Distilling
21 NovCopper City, Cask Finished SeriesRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Arizona Distilling
06 NovAbla, 4th EditionWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Arizona Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 25 November – 1 December 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 29 Nov | Porchlight Distillery | Bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 29 Nov | 1816 Indiana Rye | Straight rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 29 Nov | Harmony | Bourbon | Not stated | 80* | MI | Not named |
![]() | 29 Nov | Hayhurst Family, Mountaineer Heritage Bourbon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 115 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 29 Nov | Artisan Series, Rye Mash Bill #10 | Straight rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 29 Nov | Artisan Series, Mash Bill #7 | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
29 NovPorchlight DistilleryBourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Porchlight Distillery
29 Nov1816 Indiana RyeStraight rye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Fenwicks Distillery
29 NovHarmonyBourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Harmony Brewing Company
29 NovHayhurst Family, Mountaineer Heritage BourbonStraight bourbon, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Swilled Dog Spirits
29 NovArtisan Series, Rye Mash Bill #10Straight rye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Kentucky Artisan Distillery
29 NovArtisan Series, Mash Bill #7Whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Kentucky Artisan Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24319001000754
- Label approved
- 27 Nov 2024
- Submitted
- 14 Nov 2024 (approved 13 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Arizona Distilling
- Address on the approval
- Mesa, AZ
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-AZ-20057
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels