Filed by American Bourbon Company
Bourbonrabbi, Br
Shelbyville, KentuckyExpired 19 Apr 2024
- Label not read yet
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by American Bourbon Company under DSP-KY-20111.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bourbonrabbi, Br” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Bourbonrabbi
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelBourbonrabbiAmerican Bourbon Company100 proof7 y
Single barrelBourbonrabbiAmerican Bourbon Company98 proof7 y
Single barrelBourbonrabbiAmerican Bourbon Company100 proof8 y
Single barrelBourbonrabbiAmerican Bourbon Company115 proofAge not stated
Bourbonrabbi, BrAmerican Bourbon Company98 proofAge not stated
Bourbonrabbi, BrAmerican Bourbon Company98 proofAge not stated
Also filed by American Bourbon Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 19 Sep | Infernal Spirits | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 106 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Openbrand | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 92 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 03 Sep | Shluchim | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 87 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 27 Aug | Simply Elegant, A Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 134 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 03 Aug | Simply Elegant, Rare Cask Finish | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 134 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Jul | Cepeda | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 117.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Jul | 50 Years of Goa | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 Jul | Vulcan | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
19 SepInfernal SpiritsStraight bourbon, 8 y, 106 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
11 SepOpenbrandStraight bourbon, 7 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
03 SepShluchimStraight bourbon, 7 y, 87 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
27 AugSimply Elegant, A Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 134 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
03 AugSimply Elegant, Rare Cask FinishWhiskey specialty, 134 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
28 JulCepedaStraight bourbon, 117.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
22 Jul50 Years of GoaStraight bourbon, 5 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
22 JulVulcanStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
More from the week of 15–21 April 2024
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 17 Apr | Whitmeyer's Distilling | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Not named | Expired |
17 AprExpiredWhitmeyer's DistillingBlend of straight whiskeys, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Gulf Coast Distillers
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24102001000754
- Label approved
- 19 Apr 2024
- Submitted
- 11 Apr 2024 (approved 8 days later)
- Name on the approval
- American Bourbon Company
- Address on the approval
- Shelbyville, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20111
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels