Filed by Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
Down Home, Single Barrel
Frankfort, KentuckyExpired 25 Jul 2023
- Label not read yet
- Straight bourbon
Wood & finish
The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not read
- Bottled by
- Not read Filed by Whiskey Thief Distilling Company under DSP-KY-20002.
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Down Home, Single Barrel” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Down Home
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Oct | Filmland Spirits, Lockdown in the Library | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 Oct | Filmland Spirits, The Malted Mummy | Straight American single malt | Not stated | 86 | IA | Not named |
![]() | 14 Oct | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co., Touchstone Select | Straight rye | 10 y | 122 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Oct | Filmland Spirits, Moonlight Mayhem! | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 94 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Oct | Filmland Spirits, Moonlight Mayhem! Extended Cut | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 114 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Oct | Filmland Spirits, Ryes of the Robots | Straight rye | 4 y | 94 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Oct | Filmland Spirits, Ryes of the Robots Extended Cut | Straight rye | Not stated | 114 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 13 Oct | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co., Forever Achiever | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 117.54 | Not stated | Bottler only |
16 OctFilmland Spirits, Lockdown in the LibraryStraight bourbon, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
15 OctFilmland Spirits, The Malted MummyStraight American single malt, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
14 OctWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., Touchstone SelectStraight rye, 10 y, 122 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
13 OctFilmland Spirits, Moonlight Mayhem!Straight bourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
13 OctFilmland Spirits, Moonlight Mayhem! Extended CutStraight bourbon, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
13 OctFilmland Spirits, Ryes of the RobotsStraight rye, 4 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
13 OctFilmland Spirits, Ryes of the Robots Extended CutStraight rye, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
13 OctWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., Forever AchieverStraight bourbon, 7 y, 117.54 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
More from the week of 24–30 July 2023
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Jul | Good Times | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
24 JulExpiredGood TimesStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 23205001000663
- Label approved
- 25 Jul 2023
- Submitted
- 24 Jul 2023 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Frankfort, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20002
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels


